#COSMETIC SURGERY OR NOT LOH CONTEST #177

People have different reasons for what they do whether genuine or not but you can't decide for an adult what to do with their body.

Answering this week's question 'If money is not an issue, would I consider having cosmetic surgery to enhance my appearance'? asked by @ifarmgirl you can read my response below.

pexels-cottonbro-studio-7581083.jpg
Image source

During my childhood days, there was a song we usually sang then.

I am wonderfully made,
I'm fearfully made
I resemble God
I belong to Him...

People who do cosmetic surgery do so because they want to make some changes in their body. Whether I have the money or not, I am not a fan of cosmetic surgery.

Yes, I can't condemn those who choose to for it is their opinion. Everyone is entitled to their opinion or perspective of things and life. However, I won't use my money for that as I am wonderfully made by God.

Meanwhile, some people do cosmetic surgery for health reasons and they deserve all the support, one can give. So, I cannot condemn surgery completely.

Thanks so much for visiting my blog and I look forward to reading your response.

I am @omobolanle1, I love you all 💕💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center