CHICKEN EGG FAT BROTH

Lunch for my beloved husband

Hello hive lovers, how are you, I hope all is well

As a wife, it is fitting to serve her husband in every way, because it is all an obligation in my religion.

In terms of food, I always serve food to my husband.
So every time I want to start cooking,I always ask my husband what kind of food he wants to eat, because we happen to have the same tastes.
We both like fat and spicy.

so I cook according to my husband's taste, because of course I can also eat.

On this occasion I would like to show you the methods and ingredients for cooking preparation.

First of all I prepared some materials, namely....

  • red chilies (4 seeds)
  • Cayenne pepper (20 seeds)
  • Garlic (1/2 seed)
  • red onion (1 seed)
  • Turmeric (1 seed)
  • Ginger (1/2 seed)
  • coriander to taste
  • starfruit acid (3 seeds)
  • Chicken eggs (3 pcs)

The list of ingredients above is for 3 eggs only, if you want to add eggs, you can also add ingredients according to taste.

Previously, we reduced the ingredients using a knife

Before we grind the ingredients, we better wash them first so they are clean.

then we put the material into Machine glass

And grind it using a machine

After preparing all the ingredients.
we puree everything together using the machine.

After the ingredients are smooth, they automatically turn into spices, then we stir-fry the spices, , then stir-fry until Fine.


put a little cooking oil into the place

Pour the refined ingredients into a container filled with hot oil.

don't forget to add curry leaves,so that they smell good.
And also coconut milk.

Add enough water to make a gravy

we stir until smooth and let it boil.

Add a little salt to taste salty

After boiling, just add the eggs 1 by 1

don't stir it first if the eggs are already inside, because the eggs can be crushed.
But if you like broken eggs, you can destroy them.

we let the eggs harden first.
after the eggs have hardened, we just stir slowly.

Then wait 5 minutes, just lift and ready to serve.

This tutorial is also suitable for those who can't cook and for men when their wife is not at home or sick.

Maybe all #hive friends already know and have eaten, so we can talk in the comments to share knowledge, who knows there's something I don't know about this dish.

That's all from me for today's cooking, best regards from me @novahive from Indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments