Chihui presente en Hive/ Chihui present in Hive 🔥📱😋👋🏻

Hello, hello, Hive Blog community, next you will read about me, about my presentation.

Hola, hola, comunidad de Hive Blog, a continuación leerán sobre mí, sobre mi presentación.


IMG_20211022_155411.jpg


I am Chihui, I was born years ago, long enough to know how to read and write.

Soy Chihui, nací hace años, el tiempo suficiente para saber leer y escribir.


IMG_20211022_152746.jpg


Perhaps the best way to get to know a person is through the years, and through coexistence, however, the most common thing is to start talking about the tastes that one has.

In my case, I like to go to the beach, bathe and then listen to the sound of the waves.

Quizás la mejor manera de conocer a una persona sea a través de los años, y a través de la convivencia, sin embargo, lo más común es empezar hablando de los gustos que se poseen.

En mi caso, me gusta ir a la playa, bañarme y luego escuchar el sonido de las olas.


IMG_20211022_152403.jpg


As a child I had many stuffed animals, of different sizes and of different animals such as penguins, dogs, cats, crocodiles, snakes, bears, ducks, and even today I still like them.

De niña tuve muchos peluches, de distintos tamaños y de distintos animales como pinguinos, perros, gatos, cocodrilos, serpientes, osos, patos, y aún hoy me siguen gustando.


IMG_20211022_152236.jpg


It is also good to mention what I do not like, for example, I am not a fan of taking pictures, since I was a child it made me nervous and I did not know what expression to make.

Since I was a child I have been fascinated by dance, it is like a feeling of happiness that runs through me, as well as eating chocolate or a cookie.

También es bueno mencionar aquello que no me gusta, por ejemplo, no soy fan de tomarme fotografías, desde niña me ponía nerviosa y no sabía que expresión hacer.

Desde niña me ha fascinado la danza, es como un sentimiento de felicidad que me recorre, así como comer chocolate, o una galleta.


IMG_20211022_161157.jpg


The rivers (although I know few), I like them because they transmit calm and are usually far from large populations.

Like any normal person, I love to eat, and I especially enjoy and like fried chicken, and fried fish.

In general terms, it is a good summary about me, and my presence on this blog can address various issues that both you (the Hive community) and I will discover.

.

Los rios (aunque conozco pocos), me gustan porque transmiten calma y normalmente están alejados de las poblaciones grandes.

Como a cualquier persona normal, amo comer, y en especial disfruto y me gusta mucho el pollo frito, y el pescado frito.

En líneas generales, es un buen resumen sobre mí, y mi presencia en este blog puede tratar sobre diversos asuntos que tanto ustedes (la comunidad de Hive) y yo, iremos descubriendo.


IMG_20210712_114530.jpg


Thank you very much for reading me.
Until the next post.

Muchas gracias por leerme.
Hasta el próximo post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center