Sunset and wine for anniversary

IMG_20221101_183714.jpg

(Photo taken by me)

Happy anniversary to me and all the hard work.

Happy anniversary to all the laughs.

Happy anniversary to all the tears.

Happy anniversary to all the seconds, minutes, hours, days,
weeks and months I spent worrying about everything and nothing.

Happy anniversary to all my friends.

Happy anniversary to all the lonely nights.

Happy anniversary to all the lovers.

Happy anniversary to all the party nights, returning home when the sun rises.

Happy anniversary to all the days when cheap food was the rule.

Happy anniversary when a big purchase was an award for the hard work.

Happy anniversary to me and all that is Holy that protects me.

Happy anniversary to me!

IMG20221101195029.jpg

(Photo taken by me)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center