Would you ever take back someone who cheated?

friend.png

Hello Ladies, this week I will participate in the contest.

Come to think of it, I have never been in a situation where my partner cheated on me, but I have felt betrayed by many "friends".

Many times I have been in a situation where a supposed friend who is supposed to help me, comfort me, or give me advice has "hidden" or given me wrong information.

It hurts, it definitely hurts when you are betrayed by a friend, someone you trusted implicitly, helped, and finally forgot.

It's sad. It hurts. It's unpleasant.

Human relationships are hard. As much as we would like to, we can't get along with everyone, but at least when you say you're friends with someone you have to really be that way. To share your good and bad moments with him, to help him when he needs you. Sometimes even a phone call is enough to prove that you are a true friend.

separator.png

The images has been created with Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency