Every day is a Mother's day

Source

I also want to express my feelings about Mother. Because Mothers are such a beautiful gift to us. Their love is priceless. we can't right the Love of mother,s in words.Their love is endless.
My mother is also very brave and kind. she is in the top of my heart. I can't explain her love in true words.
She bear's all ups and down in her life for the sake of children. She always stands with us in every field of life. She is also very precious to me because she did many sacrifices for us.
I am very lucky to have such a beautiful lady in my life. She cooks delicious food for us in morning and evening.I also learn a lot dishes from my mother.Thats why her given a title of teacher.
Mothers are first teacher for thier children because they teach them in childhood. she teaches also to walk to eat to speak to stand.
" Mothers hold thier children hands for a short
while but thier hearts forever".
Mothers Day is celebrated every year in May to appreciate them for thier work what they have done in thier life for children .She holds all the house and also take care of her husband with the house and children.Mother is also called the master of her home.She controls all the house hold work. She is always there where I need.I feel fresh and happy to see my Mother.

Every Mother is special for her children.
She is a great teacher, a lovely friend, a strict parent. Also, she takes cares of the need of the whole family
she is an essence of truthfulness, love and sincerity.
Another reason is that she showers her family with her blessing and live. Furthermore, she gives us everything but never demand anything in return. The way she cares for everyone in the family inspires me
to the same in my future.I respect and 🤱
love her not because she is my mother and we should respect our elders. I respect her because she has taken care of me when I was not able to speak. At that time, she has taken care of all my need.

Actually Mothers are the gift ofGODfor us. I also gifted to my mother on Mothers Day. l gave a mobile because she needs it I also want to show you this gift of my mother.

Mothers love is like nothing else in this world. A mother is also your best friend. Especially Girls have seen best friend in her mothers. She shares every sorrow, happiness and daily routine of her life. Daughters are the reflection of thier Mothers. I assemble with my mother.

Everything can b change but Mother can't. She is always with you till at the end. I pary to GOD gave her health long life and remain her face happy always. May Allah blessed her with all affections.I need her in every step of life.

" A Mothers hug lasts long after She lets go".

"Life doesn't come with a manual It comes with a Mother.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center