RE: RE: Last week in the UK 🇬🇧 ~ before moving to a new country 🧳 📦 ⛴️
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last week in the UK 🇬🇧 ~ before moving to a new country 🧳 📦 ⛴️

RE: Last week in the UK 🇬🇧 ~ before moving to a new country 🧳 📦 ⛴️

See, luckily I am not the only one that likes the smaller roads.
Yes, I know… everybody keeps telling me to rest. I will bit by bit hehehe 🤭 some things have priority.

Thank you kindly, I loved that little lettering work. I need to pick my art back up. I have a master course signwriting on glass in a folder I need to do. But all this moving got in the way of starting it. Soon… one day.

It sure was a cool place, maybe I will go back next month.
Hahaha it was cool to see. Sometimes I see things with Jackie like a shop. But never saw a boot called The Jackie.
I am sure you are right with the pork bit.

Thanks Joe, have a lovely evening 👋🏻😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center