Gift ecency points to someone

Hello hivian's!!!

Hello to ladies of Hive!!!!

You don't know me as well but you may know the lady of hive about which I'm gonna talk to you.
Actually it's a #Edtopic of this week and it's all about ecency boost, ecency tip or promote the post.

I never gift anyone ecency points before today because I'm just 40 day's here old and still trying to improve the quality of my account, but it's my first experience and it's really cool.

  • So, our topic of this week is to put a smile on someone's face by giving his post a big tip or giving her point in gifts, i decide to gift her to give some point in gift.

I want to gift some point to @jane1289 because this girl always show me or show us the beautiful pictures with the well explained picture. She's a traveler of course. Jane the explorer hehehehe sounds good.

About her recent post

Today she went to a cafe for having a cup of coffee, the interior of cafe looks good and well furnished and give a classic look. But i like the two points in post the most

  • An adorable wolf was waiting there at counter for the order

  • There are some collection of cooking books too which customer can read too while enjoying the cup of coffee.

You can visit her post here if you want and also see that adorable wolf 😜

My first experience

As it's my first experience to gift someone on hive. I've almost 1500 above points as I didn't use them and they're just collected in my wallet.

The figure is 1500 so i decided to give 150 point to her as a gift.

  • First i went into my wallet and select ecency point,

Than choose the gift

Than write her username in that box

Write the points which i want to give

Than i do it confirmed

And here the points are transfer to her.

Now i don't sure, if she got point or not because it's my first time, but they deducted from my wallet and don't know how much time it'll take to delivered.

But later i confirmed from her, and cheers because i succeeded in this 😍

That's all for today and for this week #edtopic

Thank you for your support and time 💫😃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now