[ENG-ESP] 🌺💕 LOH Contest #119: My Little Beauty Routine (Face and Hair) 🧖🏻‍♀️🧼

ENGLISH


Hi dear Hive users ✨💕!


Hello my beautiful women of Hive, I'm here again with a new installment of this contest, this time with the questions asked by @brittandjosie, where she invites us to question ourselves about the last time we went out of our comfort zone and also asks us to show how is our beauty routine. Honestly I don't remember when was the last time I stepped out of my comfort zone, so for this reason today I will tell you a bit about my facial and hair care routines, because for me both aspects are important 💕.

Image of my property created in Canva

Separador.png

🧖🏻‍♀️ What is my beauty routine like? 💕

In terms of my face I try to be as consistent as possible with my routine, I have sensitive skin so I try not to saturate my skin with products so I keep my routine pretty simple, they say that when it comes to face care, less is always more. The care of my face really began at the beginning of 2021, and it is that with the constant use of the face mask in the area of my cheeks came out an outbreak of acne that to this day still leaves me marks, and although I still do not include a serum that can help me with this issue, I already have this product on my list of upcoming purchases. In the mornings, I start by washing my face with the Bios bar of soap for oily skin, since I started using it I have fallen in love with it to the point of not wanting to change it, once a week or once every 15 days I do an external exfoliation with this Dermasil exfoliator and I use a small octopus 😂, as I said at the beginning my skin is a bit sensitive so I do this exfoliation with caution and gentleness.

IMG_20230202_111020_757.jpgIMG_20230202_111443_394.jpg
IMG_20230202_112405_210.jpgIMG_20230202_111201_949.jpg

I then remove this with water and a little soap and when I dry my face I do it gently and leave it a little damp, after this I apply a tonic that refreshes my face and then my eye cream, as you can see in the photo I apply a generous dot on my ring finger and this amount I distribute it on both eyes, I then apply my moisturiser which this time I'm using Pond's H cream and finish the routine with a lip balm and obviously sunscreen, but I have to buy it in the next few days because I've run out. At night, I use the same routine and the same products, the only product that changes is the cream, which I replace with Bacc's aloe vera moisturising gel.

IMG_20230202_111933_429.jpgIMG_20230202_112102_822.jpg
IMG_20230202_112124_276.jpgIMG_20230202_112241_446.jpg

IMG_20230202_161109_406.jpg

I have to admit that I have always been quite careless with my hair, but since I bleached it I have had to be more cautious with it, so for some time now I have been following a hair care routine. The day I wash my hair, I apply my hair mask before I go to take a bath, that is to say with my hair completely untangled, I apply it dry from the middle to the ends (or better said, from where the bleaching starts downwards) and I let it sit for about 20 minutes or maybe a bit longer, then I go and wash my hair and when I come out I untangle it with the help of a styling cream.

IMG_20230202_155435_754.jpgIMG_20230202_172705_913.jpg
IMG_20230202_161008_638.jpgIMG_20230202_171716_199.jpg

I have been implementing this hair routine for about a month and a half and I have really seen a radical change in my hair, although before I also used to use the cream bath, I used to use it after washing my hair, but I feel that the way I am doing it now has been much more effective. In addition to this, every 15 days or so I apply some kind of oil, which can be coconut, almond, olive or even castor oil which in fact was the one I was using but I've run out, and this I also apply to dry hair and leave it on for 30 to 45min or even 1 hour, and then I wash my hair as I normally do. I haven't included a heat protectant to my routine, but it's also on my shopping list to include it next, because even though I don't straighten my hair with a flat iron or blow dryer (or do it infrequently), the sun still acts as a heat agent to our hair.


And this is as far as my beauty routine goes, as I said it's pretty simple and it's sustainable in time for me, which in the end is what's important, I do want to add a couple more things, both on the face and hair, but I'm already working on making that happen 😉, so without more to add I say goodbye, and I'll see you in the next post 💋.

Separador.png

ESPAÑOL


¡Hola queridos usuarios de Hive ✨💕!


Holiis mis hermosas mujeres de Hive, nuevamente estoy por aquí con una nueva entrega de éste concurso, en ésta oportunidad con las preguntas realizadas por @brittandjosie, dónde nos invita a cuestionarnos acerca de la última vez que salimos de nuestra zona de confort y también nos pide mostrar cómo es nuestra rutina de belleza. Honestamente yo no recuerdo cuándo fue la última vez que salí de mi zona de confort, así que por ésta razón el día de hoy les contaré un poco sobre mi rutinas de cuidado facial y capilar, porque para mi ambos aspectos son importantes 💕.

Imágen de mi propiedad realizada en Canva

Separador.png

🧖🏻‍♀️ ¿Cómo es mi rutina de belleza? 💕

En términos de rostro yo trato de ser lo más constante posible con mi rutina, soy de piel sensible así que trato de no saturar mi piel de productos por lo que mantengo una rutina bastante sencilla, por ahí dicen que en cuestiones de rostro, menos es siempre más. El cuidado de mi cara realmente comenzó a inicios del 2021, y es que con el uso constantemente del tapabocas en la zona de mis mejillas salió un brote de acné que hasta el día de hoy aún me deja marcas, y aunque aún no incluyo algún serum que pueda ayudarme con éste tema, ya tengo éste producto en mi lista de próximas compras. Por las mañanas, comienzo lavando mi rostro con la barra de jabón de la marca Bios para piel grasa, desde que la comencé a usar me ha dejado enamorada hasta el punto de no querer cambiarla, una vez a la semana o una vez cada 15 días realizó una exfoliación externa con éste exfoliante de Dermasil y me ayudo de un pequeño pulpo 😂, como bien dije al inicio mi piel es un poco sensible así que ésta exfoliación la hago con bastante precaución y suavidad.

IMG_20230202_111020_757.jpgIMG_20230202_111443_394.jpg
IMG_20230202_112405_210.jpgIMG_20230202_111201_949.jpg

Luego esto lo retiro con agua y un poco de jabón y al secar el rostro lo hago con suavidad y dejándolo un poco húmedo, luego de esto aplico un tonico que refresque mi rostro y seguidamente mi crema del contorno de ojos, que como ven en la foto aplico un punto generoso en el dedo anular y ésta cantidad la distribuyo en ambos ojos, luego aplico mi crema hidratante que ésta oportunidad estoy usando la crema H de Pond's y termino la rutina con un bálsamo labial y obviamente protector solar, pero debo comprarlo en los próximos días porque se me acabó. En la noche, suele la misma rutina y con mismos productos, el unico producto que cambia es la crema que la reemplazo por el gel hidratante de aloe vera de la marca Bacc.

IMG_20230202_111933_429.jpgIMG_20230202_112102_822.jpg
IMG_20230202_112124_276.jpgIMG_20230202_112241_446.jpg

IMG_20230202_161109_406.jpg

Con el cabello he de admitir que siempre he sido bastante descuidada, sin embargo desde que me lo decolore he tenido que ser mas precavida con él, así desde hace un tiempo para acá también he venido siguiendo una rutina de cuidado. El día de lavado de cabello, aplico mi mascarilla capilar antes de irme a bañar, es decir con el cabello completamente desenredado, lo aplico en seco de medias a puntas (o mejor dicho, desde donde comienza la decoloración hacia abajo) y ésto lo dejo reposar aproximadamente unos 20 min o tal vez un poco mas, luego voy y lavo mi cabello y al salir lo desenredo con ayuda de una crema para peinar.

IMG_20230202_155435_754.jpgIMG_20230202_172705_913.jpg
IMG_20230202_161008_638.jpgIMG_20230202_171716_199.jpg

Ésta rutina capilar la he estado implementando desde hace aproximadamente un mes y medio y de verdad he visto un cambio radical en mi cabello, si bien antes también usaba el baño de crema, lo solía utilizar después de lavarme el cabello, pero siento que como lo estoy haciendo ahora me ha resultado muchísimo mas. Además de esto, cada 15 días aproximadamente aplico algún tipo de aceite, que puede ser de coco, almendra, oliva incluso aceite de ricino que de hecho era el que estaba usando pero ya se me terminó, y esto también lo aplico en el cabello seco y lo dejo actuar unos 30 a 45min o incluso 1 hora, y después me lavo el cabello como normalmente lo hago. No he incluído un protector térmico a mi rutina, pero también está en mi lista de compras para incluirlo próxima, porque a pesar de que yo no suelo alisarme el cabello con plancha o secador (o lo hago con poca frecuencia), el sol igual actúa como agente de calor a nuestro cabello.


Y hasta aquí llega mi rutina de belleza, como dije es bastante sencilla y resulta sostenible en el tiempo para mi, que al final es lo importante, sí quiero añadir un par de cosas más, tanto en el rostro como en el cabello, pero ya estoy trabajando para que eso pase 😉, así que sin más que añadir yo les digo adiós, y nos vemos en el siguiente post 💋.


4ea3a8043432edc5921f9e30359b97f816a84393b3bdf631e93f1cb776f80a65.0.png

04501aa0dddfbf5742526e2657d7153d44a179a9511f1141590b20aec4d5327c.0.png

KiutVariedades.gif

Sígueme en mis redes sociales… || Follow me on my social networks…
Instagram:@Susijackeline
Twitter:@Kiut_variedades


Translator DeepL
All images are my property

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now