What Being Visible Will Do For You.

ver2-true-spend-visibility.jpg

Yesterday I got a notification that someone commented on my post. I don't usually get notifications like that because since the 1st of January, this year, I have not posted anything on my timeline.
I only post in the few Facebook groups where I am a member but not on my timeline.

So, I checked to see what the comment was. The comment was from this lady in the picture. She is married.

What was her comment? Stay with me and I will answer that question in a moment.

You will agree that for the past few days I have been posting consistently here. Not just here but also in my community. I post at least twice a day and it is deliberate.

However, and you will agree if you have been reading my posts, I never mentioned anything about my products - books and courses - because it will be against the rules of this community.

But the simple fact that I was posting twice a day meant a lot of you saw my content. Not one, not two, not three. At least six different articles in three days. I became more visible here in Headstart Africa.

Apart from that, some people were reposting my content here on their timelines. Which gave me even more visibility.

The result was that I got tons of friend requests. Unfortunately, I don't have my room on my friends list. And a lot of people started checking my profile, reading previous posts on my timeline. This woman was one of them.

She started reading through posts I did last year, 2020, and kept reading backward until she came across a post where I advertised my books and courses. That was when she dropped a comment.

What was her comment? She wanted to register for all my courses and get all my books. I sent her the account details and she made payment immediately. All my courses and books.

I sold all my courses and all my books to someone that was not even on my friends list without mentioning my courses on any of my posts.

Simply because she came across multiple content from me in a few days, she was convinced enough to buy all my books and courses even when I was not promoting them.
That is what visibility will do for you.

Listen: 2022, make it your goal to become visible. If you can, take up the 45-day video challenge I have been talking about. Post videos every day.

Customers will crowd you so much that you will be asking for help. Your phone will not stop beeping due to alerts coming in.
There is power in being seen and heard. Video is the future.
Una don hear?

Leaders start while others are still sleeping.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center