Thank you to every soul that has trusted in me ... ||LOH-192






A good start to the month of July for everyone, how are you?

For me @merito.ahama it is essential to value friends when we have them and not when they are gone.

It is very comforting to have people who are there for you at all times, for example those people (soul friends) to whom we must always thank, as well as being that someone in their life.

Let's hope for more and respect everyone's life more.

I always fight for my convictions and if I feel like I have a tribe of friends who share my conversations, then it's getting together with the right people.

I try as much as possible NOT to fall into networks of friends of rejection and demotivation, besides I am not a candle so that no one turns me off hahaha. I stay with the friends who accept me, with those who respect me, and those who come to fuck me, I turn my back on them and if they are bothered by my light they should cover their eyes.

I have an easy way to socialize, and I am also very lucky, I have a list of people, those friends who have always been, and are the other family that is part of my daily life, they are people who accompany me in good times and in traumatic moments, who stay with me during the storm.

I am grateful for the family that does not share my blood, but does share my vibration. They are the soul friends of life.

It's always good to name them to receive this recognition this day, what an audience this post in week 192, from Ladies Of Hive.

Without a doubt, giving and receiving company is very rewarding. In these good friends I value fidelity, loyalty, thank you for not leaving me alone, although we are separated by thousands of km, gratitude to you @leidimarc @zuun.net @elamaria @galenkp @ladiesofhive to be present.

In your life, who are these good friends? It is worth mentioning them, to recognize the human quality time at our side.






By the way, you were asking about old and worn out things. To start this July to release them, to improve them, to restore them, and to recycle them. ...

Hahaha for example, from my shadow 😂 I just can't part, even when it's worn out.

I'm getting better. The voice is missing, even with dysphonia. I am already returning to my regular activities, after being in bed due to a strong virus, fevers and low back pain; however, I did not stop working, nor celebrating my return to the sun in the month of June. Thank God.

Actually, I can't separate myself from the libraries of my paternal grandfather's and dad's time, either. They are not worn out, but require a little tlc to restore. They are unique. He, my grandfather, designed them and my father took part in their construction.





By the way, I leave customs, toxic habits. I am dedicated to living green, exercising green and eating green. I leave that which does not benefit me behind. I include the toxic people, who are like the weeds, which I must be constantly cleaning, in my garden.

Every page I write every day is green in every way. Green is life. The green, oxygenates and nourishes, represents freedom, health, healing, the way to follow. It's that simple.

Thank you, @merit.ahama. Excellent proposals, I wish you to have the best first weekend possible, this July.

Janitze.




Separator made with [Canva]( https://www.canva.com /) by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with [Canva]( https://www.canva.com /)


Translation with |DeepL





Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center