LOH208 || Full of a beautiful energy ...






I am a firm believer that one, has to have projects that get you out of bed like a rocket when things are not so good in your mood and joy to live.

Hi Marivic I hope everything is super well in that wonderful state of our country Venezuela, in the state Sucre.

What better than a delicious snack after a good walk with a good snack, after my lovely walks.

From time to time I go to a cafe near my house and everything there is delicious, the service is very good and efficient, the background music does not bother me, trays of cakes pass by, which is a small detail for the clientele..., details that are almost not seen nowadays!!! in the cafes, and the prices are unbeatable.








Recently I came across this jewel in a supermarket in my city that is that you are dying, a Nocciolata with cocoa cream and hazelnuts, incidentally gluten-free, very rich, healthy and affordable to my tastes and pocket $ 🤤.

And to close my post I'm going to share a delight.

I confess that I love Greek yogurt pancakes, but since I'm on a little anti-inflammatory challenge, I'm cutting down on oatmeal consumption. That's why since it costs me too much to leave the pancakes, I leave you Marivic this yellow lentil pancake solution that has worked for me❣️.

For six (6) thin (thin) or four (4) chubby pancakes depending on taste and diet, use almost a cup of yellow lentils, 1 egg, 1 dash of vanilla, 1 dash of skim milk, 1 teaspoon of baking powder, Stevia sugar or you sweetener to taste.

The lentils should be soaked for at least 4 hours.

After that time the water is drained very well and placed in the blender, or in a processor with the other ingredients.

Take to the pan (which you should have put to heat previously) and when they are ready browned on both sides I put a touch of peanuts and syrup, apart from the fruits (I put half a cup of water to boil and when it is boiling I turn it off, I put the blueberries and strawberries and then I cover the pot. This has helped me in my health and nutrition, they are delicious, and they are pure protein.




















I also love my banana bread. I did it yesterday Thursday, October 24th holiday in our country.

It takes 2 green flats, 4 eggs, 4 tablespoons of vegetable oil, a teaspoon of salt, a touch of white pepper, a teaspoon of baking powder, and a touch of poppy seeds that I get in an Arab shop in my city.

Mix everything and process well. Then in your previously hot oven the mixture is baked over medium heat in an elongated dish, preferably with wax paper. And ready that no one tells me that I can't eat bread, an extradition vegetable oil you can change it for coconut oil, it's the most.


By the way, @marivic10 ...

I'd like to share delicious recipes from proposal 2, because proposal number 1 was published on Sunday, I shared my experience about breast cancer, I share the link.

@janitzearratia/and-it-was-at-that

Janitze.🐝





Separator made with [Canva]( https://www.canva.com /) by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with [Canva]( https://www.canva.com /)


Translation with |DeepL


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center