LOH207 || These are hours of silence and fullness ...






G' day @ merit.ahama 🌷

It turned me off at night but before dawn, in the early morning, before dawn breaks, I am a sun before its time.

Sometimes I think that my pillow is a hard drive that turns on and releases scripts, structures, thumbnail titles. There is also another space where my passion for telling stories overflows, it is my studio, in this place where I spend the most time, and that has been changing with me, it is one of my favorite places, it is my lair to produce content and from where I show myself to the outside world.








In my studio I think and create everything I share with you and produce the sustenance of my home, and the equation reaches perfection when I accompany it with my cup of coffee, in hand.






In that search for relaxation, pleasure and fulfillment.

I recharge batteries twice a week when my husband and I go to the mirador norte on the sidewalk of Lake Maracaibo in my country Venezuela, we do walks and functional exercises.






It is a kind of park full of nature with many trees, many people on bicycles, running, skating, many athletes, bars, exercise equipment, parks with children playing and leafy trees on a hill where you see Lake Maracaibo in the distance and feel the wind, the sun and heat rises... hahaha.

There are well maintained bathrooms, surveillance and medical service, but above all a nature that surprises one whenever you stay contemplando...no I know why I haven't bought some long views to enjoy it more.






Anyway, that's what I love to do, besides, it's the vitality that I require in my life, sunrise together with the sun every morning of my existence, receiving it by the sea, on the beach, at my home, wherever, to thank him for appearing luminous and filling me with strength and giving agility to my body, it's something that relaxes me, encourages and connects with my inner being.

Janitze.🐝





Separator made with [Canva]( https://www.canva.com /) by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with [Canva]( https://www.canva.com /)


Translation with |DeepL


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center