Self-esteem✨

Hello my dear community, I hope you have nice days, I want to share something with you here, I am not an expert in these things of writing but I just like to write what goes through my mind.

We can't love someone if we don't love ourselves first, that's where true love begins, how can I expect someone to love me, to respect me, to take care of me if I don't do it first, it all starts with a little self-love, so take care of yourself, love yourself, value yourself, and always think of yourself, your happiness before anyone else's, if you don't take care of yourself no one will come to do it for you.

And that is when you begin to appreciate the time you spend with yourself, when you have found true happiness, when you are able to laugh alone, when you are able to go out with yourself, when you are able to enjoy your own company.

Ending a relationship with a person you really loved can affect us in many areas, it is quite a complicated process, suddenly we are stable, and that song you sang together sounds and you remember, you cry, you laugh, you scream, the most important thing about a breakup is to let your emotions come out, don't repress them feel free to feel, you are a human being.

Even though we are no longer together I think of you every day, I remember you in the little things, but I know that this way we are better, today I can remember you with affection, I have forgiven myself and I have forgiven you too.

img_0.9497435527729774.jpg

img_0.5190957051450975.jpg

img_0.3762398523475978.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now