RE: RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

I'm glad to see this post is getting the attention it deserves. Congrats on that top post award! I still have no idea what makes some of my posts succeed and others fail when it comes to upvotes and comments. The strangest musings get curated, and carefully-constructed essays get ignored.

Unlike many, I came for the idea of a blockchain, not the allure of crypto wealth, but I found community. That's why I stay here. I am intrigued by LBRY and IPFS, but HIVE has heart.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center