RE: RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

HIVE is here as long as anyone runs a node and you control your keys.

Wonderfully reassuring from someone whose been here much longer than I 🧡

I still don't know exactly what niche I fill... I find fulfillment in just trying to organize some of my discordant thoughts into semi-coherent posts.

Love this. It's a good reminder to any newbie that you don't have to own a niche on here, just be your wonderful-weird-wacky-wild self and share that authentic you regularly, over time.

!PIZZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center