RE: RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

Spot on! Don't expect overnight success. Find a routine that works for you, engage with other bloggers, and persevere. Some of us have been here for years of ups and downs, ebbs and flows, good times and chaos. Snapshots of disaster and the ever-present naysayers mean nothing. YouTube may demonetize you, Facebook can suspend you, and Twitter can un-person you, but HIVE is here as long as anyone runs a node and you control your keys.

I still don't know exactly what niche I fill, but I have people to follow, and people who follow me for whatever reason, and I find fulfillment in just trying to organize some of my discordant thoughts into semi-coherent posts. I like the routine, and the environment ehre is probably the healthiest I have seen aside from Ork forums for Warhammer 40K. Seriously, the Greenskin players are by far the most chill and supportive. No contest. Which reminds me, I should write more hobby stuff.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center