Ladiesofhive contest #113-What do you plan to do on the 31st right at midnight?

images (2).jpegimage from pixabay

Like play this year is running to an end. Now is the time to evaluate what we achieved this year and how 2023 will begin. As you all know, plans bring success so we must always plan and set achievable goals

@ladiesofhive, you have been so outstanding from January till now. You saw the need to remind us of the things we might forget while eating and drinking this Christmas season and new year.

In this week contest i have choosed to share with us what i will do on 31/12/2022. I will not allow anything to distract me that night to do what I have planned for it. No procrastination on that day with God's help. 31st of this year will be quite different from others because the way things is going now is is different from the way it use to be.

Night of meditation

It will be night of meditation for me. I had a lot of unachieved goal this year which i set last year 2021. But health Challenges twarted my plans. I can recap my life from January till now. It is just like yesterday to me. I still imagine if this is really the end of this year. Hehehe, unbelievable.

From 11:pm, i will be awake to meditate on my lifestyle, my business, my relationship with people, my service to my God, my Hive activities which was the best thing I got this year.

At exactly 12:am, i will bring out my 2023 note book to write down all my goals for 2023, i will strategies how to follow it. My plans will be in 3 categories, from January till April, from May till August and finally but not the least September till December 2023. It will be achievable goals, it will be, big, bigger, biggest.

i am going to paste it close to my bed so that it will serve as a reminder to me. Next thing I will do is to check my time, how i used it. Anything that will take my time next year will worth it, if not, I will not have time for it. I will also check friends list and know those that i will give more attention in 2023. Already i have 4 months game plan which will start from January 1st 2023 so i will not even have time for something not too important.

May this year brings us blessings that will take us to 2023. I hope to see you all in 2023 with good plans and nice strategies. I wish you all the best of the best in this remaining days of 2022.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency