#99 My Goal before this year ends

Hello Ladies of Hive Community

How was your day?

I hope you are all doing great.

Right now, we are in the #99 contest led by ireneavarroart.
Thank you for the fascinating topic that encourages us all to grow.

Now, let me share with you my say about the topic "Do you have a specific goal you want to achieve by the end of the year?"

306386782_633320418130589_2646207762632136324_n.jpg

I gave a lot of thought to the topic of whether I have a particular goal I want to accomplish before the year is through.

The end of the year is fast approaching and I haven’t moved forward yet.

I'm still here feeling like it was just yesterday that I was still studying, I was doing learning tasks. I once had a dream that I had a task that I needed to finish right away in the morning.

In my dream, I set a time for waking up early. I awoke unexpectedly from my dream since it appeared to be true, realizing that I had already graduated and was free from those tasks. It makes me laugh thinking about it.

Right now, I'm primarily assisting my sister at home.

So, honestly, my first goal this year is to finish restudying all my subject courses, I would like to do a self-review first before enrolling in the review center for my upcoming LET. But there are only three months left before the year ends and I haven’t yet reached halfway.

I think it’s impossible for me to finish all the subjects in three and half months. But I will do my best to accomplish my goal, but if I don’t finish it, I will continue it anyway. I need motivation and inspiration for me to accomplish it successfully. And of course, with the favor and guidance of God for me to comprehend it very well.

And aside from it, before the year ends, I want to visit a place where I haven’t been there. I don’t know yet what’s the place, but let see through the way.
That's the only goal I can think of right now that I can achieve even though it seems impossible.

I sincerely hope I can accomplish this so I can ring in the new year with positivity and joy.

And I hope that all of your goals as well achieved

Thank you, everyone

I wish a successful year for you all!

Beige Minimalist Beauty Facebook Cover (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center