Ladies of Hive AUTHOR OF THE WEEK #12

Let's pick the Ladies of Hive best author for this week

Woot, woot! we had 31 voters last week!!! Thank you for participating. Please invite other people to join us in this endeavor.

And we want you to take part in this decision with your vote in our weekly

Ladies of Hive AUTHOR OF THE WEEK Poll

Thank you all for your support and a very special thanks to @leofinance, @ocd, @theycallmedan and @blocktrades for the support behind this initiative.

These are the nominations for this week.

Author | Post

@deisip67 : @deisip67/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-139-my-unexpected-dream

My dream come true was to study and become a teacher, something I never thought I would do in my life. At first, I didn't like children and didn't see myself as a teacher. However, everything changed after I had my three children. Something just bubbled up inside of me and I became a child-loving and extremely protective of children.

@elecris05 : @elecris05/esp-eng-ladies-of-hive-contest-139-debo-cambiar-estos-porcentajes-en-mi-vida-urgente-era-un-sueno-y-se-cumplio

When I think about the balance of the aspects of my life, I analyze myself very well because sometimes we think we have everything under control, but in the end it's not like that... I consider myself to be a woman a bit demanding, a bit controlling of my things and very thematic!

@kei2 : @kei2/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-5bcb34060ae5e?referral=kei2

I love routine in my life. I like to keep myself grounded that way. However in the last couple of months, it’s been nothing short of disruption and to be honest, it’s been quite exhausting. I have moved five times and this has put my daily routine in disorder.I strongly believe that all aspects of my life are important. However, right now, the most important areas of my life that I choose to focus on are my family, self-care, and work. I've put all other elements at bay until I am in a much more stable state.

@andreyohari : @andreyohari/esp-eng-loh-contest-139-general-balance

Family: priority 100% occupies 50% I still live with my parents and a brother so I share daily with them, I have lunch with my mom, I talk a lot with my brother and a little with my dad; in family we always look for solutions when there is a problem and we maintain a good communication. With the rest of my family such as uncles, cousins, nephews and nieces I also love to share, we are a very united family and when we are together or we talk on the phone we foster our relationship.

Then, you want to vote for your favorite author on this poll:

@silversaver888/re-leothreads-21whxbb1w

Who triumphs is ultimately decided by the Hive group. The four authors are listed above. The Poll ends on Sunday at 23:59 PST. On Monday, @weeklytops will announce every winner in a reader's digest, and we will begin the Twitter Marketing weekly campaign.

HOW TO VOTE

Make sure you’re signed in to Leo Threads. It uses Hive Keychain.
Go to the linked poll thread above and cast a vote for Ladies of Hive AUTHOR OF THE WEEK.
The poll will refresh and show you some results. Note: Your vote may not be reflected immediately.

Get involved in decentralized curation in the Ladies of Hive community, your voice matters!

@thekittygirl @elizabethbit @kerrislravenhill @ifarmgirl @tibaire @justclickindiva @brittandjosie @irenenavarroart @kaerpediem @trangbaby @joanstewart @melinda010100 @merit.ahama @ninahaskin @nainaztengra @saffisara @jane1289 @cochanet @yole @blicklicht @nkemakonam89 @trucklife-family @trucklife-family @jamerussell @underground @pixiecrafts @otuyanancy @maisugar @suezoe @zoelle @littlebee4 @flower4u @chacald.dcymt @purrix @snedeva @chaodietas @graciousvic @dreemsteem @dswigle @kemmyb @stokjockey @hopestylist @annafenix @elentogether @antoniarhuiz @amberkashif @monica-ene @kattycrochet @leemah1 @samsmith1971 @estherscott @riverflows @devania @brujita18 @hemma7 @nill2021 @adaezeinchrist @consciouscat @petra67 @yolimarag @ozohu @goodysam @winnietran @peaq @yetsimar @leidys01 @glotokens @maryed @joalheal @bluevibes @tengolotodo @silversaver888

The winner of last week's AUTHOR OF THE WEEK is @amiegeoffrey ! She gets 60% of the payout for this post, and 20% payout for this post will be sent to @weeklytops for marketing purposes of the campaign.

image.png

Thank YOU for getting involved!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency