The Origin of Me being a Young Teacher

Hi friends, today I'm back to share a little story about myself. I hope you like to read it. Happy reading!!!

As a child, I loved finding out something that I found interesting and sharing it with my friends or siblings. Once I entered elementary school I was very happy, in my memory, I was so tacky to meet knowledge books and read them every day and literally every day (perhaps the factor of no smart phone in my time). Every new knowledge and knowledge that I get makes me feel that i don't know much about this world. I thought I already knew a lot, after reading a lot I realized that I know very little about the world.

The hobby of reading and being curious about new things and teaching it to others has not disappeared until now.

I'm grateful for it all because when I was in school I got good grades. It's not so special to other people, but it's very special to me because I feel I can make my parents proud of me with it.

I also enjoy being the center of attention especially when I speak in front of many people. That's why I joined many student organizations when I was in middle and high school.

Thanks to joining various organizations, I have become more adept at speaking loudly and confidently in front of many people.

Long story short, one night I couldn't sleep and thought what's the point of being able to speak in front of many people, have a lot of knowledge, and be able to direct others if it's not used to help others? Then I searched for my interests and talents, I took psychological tests and finally led me to my current job. become a teacher.

Coincidentally, my course offered me to become a teacher there. Of course I'm very happy to hear the news. because I intend to continue my education to become a teacher. Initially I was a teacher for lace classes such as grades 1,2,3, then after completing the diploma program I was allowed to teach classes from elementary to high school.

look at my cute students

Now I am very happy to be a useful person, my knowledge is useful, and can help other people too. I am grateful that all my life experiences can lead me to my current job.

That's a little story from me, I hope you like it. Thanks for reading and visiting my postšŸ™ Happy activity and happy always my friendsā¤šŸ„°

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now