LOH #156 : EVERY BAD OCCURRENCE OR SITUATION HAS A POSITIVE SIDE

images (97).jpeg
source

Indeed no situation is permanent as the sky is big enough for everyone to flourish at their own time. This week's #ladiesofhive contest question is very relatable as it has to do with what we encounter in our everyday life and experiences.

Hope is a virtue that brings about a feeling of expectation, this virtue has kept many people or virtually every human being going at one point in their lives. When things are not going the right, I have hope and faith in myself coupled with a positive mindset that thing will definitely get better. As a person, I do not like to wallow in self pity or be dependant on people to help carry my cross, rather I employ means like being prayerful and courageous to face whatever adversities come my way. Don't get me wrong, I still have people in my corner like family and friends who are most times aware of my situations but I do not like to be a burden often times.

So when I am broken or burdened with stuffs like financial issues, marital issues, family issues, work issues and so on, I try to create a safe space that would benefit my mental health and not further break me. I stand strong, confident and assure myself that things will get better. Most times it requires effort, time, energy and patience but in the end, every bad occurrence has a positive side to it.

Thanks for stopping by my blog...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency