LOH contest week #122 my desire for good job is yet to come through

Having a good federal and lucrative job has always been my dream. I want to say a very big thank you to the beautiful ladies of hive for this week contest.

[(Source)]://www.pexels.com/photo/photo-of-woman-standing-near-glass-wall-2426551/

I remember when I was still in the secondary school in those days,when ever I am in a gathering with my classmate we will be asking ourselves what course did we want to study at the University and what we want to become in future some will say doctor, lawyer, pilot, banker and so many more.
But sometimes we don't get what we desire.
During my secondary school days I always dream of becoming a banker because, accounting was my best subject back then so I got admission, but I was not given the course I applied which is baking and finance then I was given mass communication to study; unfortunately for me when I graduated from polytechnic, I was unable to get a job. But as time goes on, I begin to loose interest in banking work ever since I started seeing my friends who are bankers are complaining of stress and low payment so if I am been ask which job will I be terrible at I will say is pilot. Because I have passion for driving too.
I have a friend who is a pilot, so each time I see her, I always feel as if I am the one. Because it is a well paid profession that most people will like to do.

I am inviting @marynn to come and participate in this contest
Thank you so much for reading, voting, and commenting
Best regards from @Helenchy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center