#loh contest#95 Anger; the life destroyer.

Hello beautiful ladies of hive it's again my pleasure to partake in this lovely contest with an interesting topic I so much appreciate this community. This week contest is about anger and cool temper.

Anger is a natural thing that every human been possess. Each and every human on Earth has his or her boiling point but what matters most is how we manage to control our temper.
Anger is also a sin is a killer of joy it's makes people harbour evil in there heart and use it to wicked other, it is not even good for our body organce. One of the thing I noticed in this life is that ( the easiest way to die Young is to be angery all the time and also have unforgiven heart) in that way, we will be gradually killing our self.
I am not the type of person that easily get angry, but things that get me angry is pretend, gossips and lies.

Pretend: in this life I find out that most people who are jealous or hate me will always pretend to be my friend why behind me they are my worst enemies looking for every means to destroy me.
Gossips: I find out that those people close to me will be the ones that go out speaking bad about me just because they seems to know much about me.
Lies: this is the highest of it all. It's when people say things I did not do they go out and castigate me just to ruain my reputation. All these are things that get me angry.
Like I said earlier, everyone has his or her boiling point. But I don't hold on to anger for too long. whenever I am angry, I will make sure I inform the person that got me angry for them to correct there mistakes, With that I will have relief on my heart. Also things that pacify me when ever I'm agery is music I will put on music to cool my temper and also try to avoid bad friends and people that always get me angry.

I am inviting @elizabethbit and @adaezeinchrist to join this contest

Thanks for reading best regards from

@Helenchy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency