Ladies of hive contest #129 How I celebrate my Easter Sunday

Hello my wonderful ladies of hive this week topics is so interesting and I want to say thank you to @kerrislravenhill for bringing up this question .


The image is mine

Easter period is a time were we celebrate the death and resurrection of our lord Jesus Christ who came to the world and died for our sins.
As it was a passion week, we went to church and have fun their were drama, dancing, and singing competitions and all this groups did wonderfully well.
How I planned to celebrate my Easter was to go and visit the orphanages and the less privilege because this season is a season were we show love to one another by helping people and putting smiles on there faces but unfortunately I could not make it. Because a lot of people came visiting for Easter celebration and before I knew it is already late and I didn't make it. So in the evening we went to church for evening service and do the remaining celebration there.
I am inviting @hivedeb to come and share with us how she celebrated her Easter.
I will be very grateful if you read, comment, vote,
Best regards from your girl @Helenchy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center