#Ladies of Hive Contest 156 /IT'S GONNA BE OKAY

Hello ladies of hive, I'm Avode Elizabeth, my hive name is harvodey and I'm so glad to be among the ladies of hive.

20230921_104015_0000.png

It's my first time posting in ladies of hive and today I'll be talking about Hope, in french language we say l'Espoir. Life is full of series of challenges, from work to family, relationship and so on, to talk of the difficult moment we are going through presently in Nigeria, the fuel hike and the increase in prices of virtually everything.

Sometimes, you wonder if you should move on or give it all up, one thing that gives me hope all the time is God, I mean #HIS# presence is all that matters.

IMG_20231005_171424_457.jpg

At times when I'm down and it feels like there is no way forward, I remember the scriptures that says #All things work together for good for those that love God#. Last week Sunday, we had a program in church and we were told to pick a papper and practice whatsoever is in it, fortunately for me, I picked FAITH

This really lightened up my mood and made me believe God will perfect all that concerns me. Right now I have a lot of things planned for this year, but whenever I think about it, I sometimes get scared asking myself how it will be possible.

But u remember there was a time like this this same year around March/ April, it was really tough times and it seems like things were falling apart, but God came through for me, I looked at myself from May till August and I realized it can only be God, and if He has done it, He will surely do this.

Here is my response to Ladies of Hive , thanks for reading 😀.
IMG-20230708-WA0011 (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center