Capsule of Life - Today I Decided! (Eng-Spa)


Today I decided to shine on my path, no matter what the destination.

Today I decided to smile at life with all its ups and downs I will respond with joy.

Today I decided to embrace and love myself because I want and deserve it.

Today I decided to forgive and let go of those anchors that bind my walk.

Today I decided to be patient knowing that the best is what is expected.

Today I decided to let my imagination fly and see that there is always something better.

Today I decided to love without prejudice

Today I decided to be better than yesterday, because there is always something new to know.

Today I decided to pamper myself and make myself beautiful and radiant, not for the eyes of the street but for me because I am important.

Today I decided to open my wings and fly without a destination because the wind will show me the way.

Today I decided to be grateful to God for the wonderful life and his undeserved grace.

Today I decided to be happy because it is the only way to travel this road.


Español

Hoy decidí brillar en mi camino, sin importar cual sea el destino.

Hoy decidí sonreírle a la vida con todo sus altos y bajos le responderé con alegría.

Hoy decidí abrazarme y amarme porque lo quiero y lo merezco.

Hoy decidí perdonar y soltar esas anclas que atan mi caminar.

Hoy decidí tener paciencia sabiendo que lo mejor es aquello que se espera.

Hoy decidí dejar volar la imaginación y ver que siempre hay algo mejor.

Hoy decidí amar sin prejuicios

Hoy decidí ser mejor que ayer, porque siempre hay algo nuevo que conocer.

Hoy decidí consentirme y mimarme ponerme bonita y radiante, no para el ojo de la calle sino para mi porque soy importante.

Hoy decidí abrir mis alas y volar sin un destino pues el viento me indicará el camino.

Hoy decidí ser agradecida con Dios por la maravillosa vida y su gracia inmerecida.

Hoy decidí ser feliz pues es el único sentido para transitar en este camino.


-Imagen Miniatura Editada en Canva
-Video Editado en la App Capcut
-Música utilizada en el Vídeo Proviene de la libreria de libre uso de Capcut se titula Nature
-Voz del video propia, grabada con mi teléfono Honor 7S
-Plantillas del Vídeo extraídas de Pixabay

**

Thumbnail Image Edited in Canva
-Video Edited in Capcut App
Music used in the video comes from Capcut's free-to-use library entitled Nature.
-Own voice of the video, recorded with my Honor 7S phone.
-Video Templates extracted from Pixabay

https://pixabay.com/es/videos/mujer-ventoso-falda-outlook-ni%C3%B1a-10808/

https://pixabay.com/es/videos/mujer-tel%C3%A9fono-comunicaci%C3%B3n-alegre-83868/

https://pixabay.com/es/videos/re%C3%ADr-modelo-mujer-rostro-retrato-47813/

https://pixabay.com/es/videos/mujer-modelo-muelle-caminar-oceano-85212/

https://pixabay.com/es/videos/modelo-belleza-sal%C3%B3n-de-belleza-21147/


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center