RE: RE: I hate self-promotion ... but here goes...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hate self-promotion ... but here goes...

RE: I hate self-promotion ... but here goes...

I don't mind being tagged and nor does Bargey....DP looks a great project and we watched DS's vid together a coupla weeks ago. Neither of us can commit to anything much (except each other I guess, but that's the subject of a post on a Dawgblog), even 5 lil' art-tickles per day.

Excuse me, gotta go coz Barge has applied a poultice on my left hind paw, it's ITCHY AF and I'm determined to get it off as I have the last dozen or so until he figured out how to up the bandaging to the next level...damn!

I LAWV Shameless Self Promotion and do it AWL the time ;D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center