Real ghost not CASPER my participation in LOH contest 66

Hi everyone the contest this time is very interesting I had read it two days ago and it made me remember all the similar accidents I had been through, I'll talk about something I can not explain to all the people I know but anyway I hope I could deliver the whole experiment so this is my answer on the question :

2️⃣ Do you think you’ve ever encountered a ghost?

I will share this with you it is a real story that happened to
me.

In 2011 we moved to a new house it was an apartment with a big living room, dining room, and three bedrooms.

My father was out of the country so we stayed a while just my big sister and me, we moved the furniture and within two weeks we finished unpacking and decorating.

Everything was perfect we chose the rooms and settled down the first two years there was nothing strange or up normal.

But we noticed there were a lot of locks on the doors of each bedroom they were very huge and not suitable for bedrooms.

We changed the doors so I don't have a picture but I found this similar picture to be clear :

image.png

source
this photo by https://www.pexels.com/@eyeball3000-37274

there were at least three or four locks on each door like in this photo.

In 2013 my sister and her daughter came from Egypt to Iraq and wanted to live with us, my room was the biggest so I suggested for her to take my room and I take the third room it was empty so I took it and bought new furniture (it was much smaller than my room).

Anyway, on the first night I slept in the new room I started hearing torment screams but it wasn't very clear so I thought that was just my imagination or it may be from our neighbors.

The next day I asked my sisters if they heard anything but they didn't.

After that some days I hear the voices and they disappear for days so I get used to that I just ignored it.

But after like six or seven months the voices became not the only problem I started seeing something pass quickly it looked like a ghost or something I couldn't make sure of what was it something like a tall person wearing all black and doesn't have any facial features was a blurry thing and I never had the power to focus on it I was very afraid but my family never believed that.

someday I was taking a nap after the path and woke up on smoke came from my bed it burned from nowhere just like that there was no explaining for it.

Then one night I get sleep paralysis it happened to me before but this time I started getting it every day so I believed that everything was just a delusion not real, also I used to all this stuff and learned how to get rid of it quickly.

until the big day ☹️ when I was having my sleep paralysis peacefully 😅 this time I couldn't control anything and I saw the ghost sitting on my desktop chair but he pulled it next to my bed and just starring on me he had no eyes or something but his face was pointed toward me I was closing my eyes and convince myself it is just a nightmare or else and he will disappear but when I open my eyes I find him there I wasn't able to move, talk or scream.

He stayed a while then suddenly he stood up and quickly pulled my socks and pants from under my blanket and disappeared at this time I moved my hand to reach my phone and call one of my sisters they were chit-chatting in the living room when the phone rang they ran to my room and turned on the lights I was shaking and trying to tell them what happened she asked me to sleep in her room with her.

And here was the surprise after they convinced me that was just a bad dream when I removed my blanket I wasn't wearing either my pants or my socks.

After that, we asked about the people who lived here before us it turns out that there was a man haunted by a ghost who started to lock down the bedrooms and tortures his kids every night he was tearing their clothes and soaking them with water and use whips to hit them. (poor kids)

Then in winter 2015 when my room burned down accidentally the ghost never showed up after that.

BTW: When I was four years old we were living in a haunted house and saw a lot of ghosts it was literally a whole family died in the house and stayed with us until we moved we were able to hear and see them but I was a kid so my memory is blurry but we always remember them and talk about the things we had at that house we all saw them my family and my aunt's family (we were living together) also they appeared to the guests sometimes.

After remembering all that I will ask my sister to sleep over.

I'm excited to write all that so I forgot the first question :

1️⃣ If you had to get a tattoo right now, what tattoo would you choose?

I don't like tattoos for two reasons :

1- I have very sensitive skin and can't stand the pain.
2- I don't like the idea of having something that sticks forever and it is also painful 😄 when you want to change it or remove it.

But if I make sure there is no pain or a tattoo easy to remove I like to have the angel wings on my shoulders or a letter H on the tip of my pinky finger (the first letter of my passed away child's name).

I hope you all like my participation in this contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center