My Participation in Ladies of Hive Community Contest #65

Hi, ladies of Hive this contest specifically made me remember a lot of embarrassing events from my childhood but I chose the most embarrassing one that I never forget so this will be my answer to this question :

1️⃣ What is the most embarrassing moment that you can't forget?

In my first grade, I was a very clever and popular girl my mother used to sew my clothes and do my hair every day differently so all those things made me a special student.

Every day I prepare my lessons to participate and make the other students jealous when my teachers praise me I used to be a very self-conceited girl.

My school was like two-minute walk from my house.

Someday I went to school, as usual, prepared and full of confidence when we were about to finish the first lesson (mathematic) and the teacher asked a question so we were raising our hands to answer that moment my little brother showed up and break into my classroom (not for the first time)

but this time he was wearing just a blouse without any pants or shoes and he sat next to me and raised his hand like me everyone laughed.

the teacher said "amir is wearing winter clothes just on top and down there he living the summer appearance" I started laughing with them but I was hiding my shame tears so I took him back home.

It took a while before they forgat that "accident"

Every time I remember this I laugh and ask him what were you think??.

And today I ask you @amirtheawesome1 why you did that?
REALLY WHY?

image.png .

at the bottom of this photo me and him playing.

Apparently, he had issues with clothes.

Sorry my bro but I had to.

And about the second question :

2️⃣ What is the story behind your Hive username?

Actually, there is no story I didn't even choose it my brother invited me to this platform and named me after him but I liked it cause am awesome. 😁

Thank you Ladies of Hive for this really joyful contest and I hope you enjoy reading it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center