My monthly self-care routine

Hi Ladies of Hive I want to talk about my almost monthly routine I occasionally do this stuffs for relaxation and Boost positive energy
I went to the beauty center I don't have a specific place to go I follow more than one place and every time I choose a new place to try this time I chose a place that my friend recommended to me the beauty center was owned by her friend I was afraid at first because it was recently opened so I don't have any ideas of their work but who cares especially I just wanted to do an unaffected kind of stuff so I called to make an appointment at the same day if I can they told me to come right away
I went there after greeting the owner [my friend's friend] I started with the body care it's about to do a massage to the feet and deep cleanse
image.png

and real deep cleanse hahaha

image.png

then they removed my nail polish

image.png

image.png

I changed it from red to wight

image.png

image.png
they really took care of me

image.png
and the result was just wow

image.png
after that, I felt hungry so I ordered a meal of yummy local shawarma sandwich with a plate of Appetizers and shared it with a young woman sits next to me

image.png
After I ate and pleased my tummy and while am waiting I met sally it's just a precious poo dog

image.png

I started the next step
my hair I wanted to straighten my hair but the hairdresser suggested another opinion to make it something between curly and wavy so I agreed to try it
this is my hair before
image.png

and this during the styling

image.png
at least this is the result

image.png
and this is the final look

image.png

The finest thing for every female that to get some time for herself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center