Ladies of Hive Community I Belong Here

Hi, ladies of Hive I recently started to follow the contests so I missed a lot of them but I'll try not to miss any contest anymore cause I really enjoy participating and sharing the way I think of a lot of stuff in my life with women around the world and get knowledge from different opinions and variety thoughts.

whatever the questions of the contests are all can make us think a lot of what we have and what we achieved also when I read anyone else thoughts and ideas that's drive me to re-think about the way I think.

It is not just about the contests it is about this community I really find myself here in this place where I share what I want without fear of judging or giving the wrong idea.

Also when I read these posts you share here it gives me the power and courage to improve myself to reach the level of becoming full of confidence.

The important thing we get from each other is not to fear of trying new things, things that we never thought we can do it.

not being afraid of doing wrong things and keep trying until we reach the lifestyle we wish.

In this community, we can help each other without we know cause when you see the others' experiences you can realize what the wrong you did with your life.

I know that all the things I wrote are already the purpose of this community but it is different when you realize it and feel it yourself.

We all need a place like this to say what we never could say to the people we know a place to impact our feelings, thoughts, ideas, and opinions.

This community became a part of my life it is like home to me I joined this platform for less than a month and I find myself here among you.

The most important thing about this community is it has it all literally you can find all types of women here.

At last, I'd like to thank the admins and moderators of Ladies of Hive.

I wish you all the best life.

image.png

this photo by https://www.pexels.com/@cottonbro
source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center