Ladies of Hive Community Contest #63

What are the goals that you want to achieve in 2022?

there are a lot of things I want cause now I started my thirties, first of all, I want to get a new job related to my study by the way I studied political sciences also I want to meet my soulmate and get married I want this year to become the year of my settle down.

I wish my beloved ones, my family, and my friends are happy and stay with me I cannot stand the idea of losing someone I
love.
finally, I wish I reach wealth and fame without losing any year.

image.png

Would you trade 10 years of life for wealth and fame?

the first thing I thought of was you can not buy time with money but with time you can reach the level of wealth and fame you want and still can live your life without losing any part of it.

These ten years I could lose it for money or anything else. I will have no good or bad memories I can not see how I grew up or learn lessons from life or watch my nieces and nephews how they start to talk, or the first day of school.

I will lose a lot of things I would regret after that time I can not buy it with my fame or wealth It may be tempting if I choose to trade to get the money and fame easily but with all the things I could lose it is out of the question I prefer to live my life the way I want using all the time I could have.

image.png
image source

I'm new to Hive. I sadly don't have any female friends on this platform.

thank you ladies of the hive for this contest I'm glad to have participated and share what I feel with you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center