The natural landscapes #75

If we were to visit you, what is the one "must-do" in your hometown? Would it be something to eat, a place to visit, a person to meet, or something else?

So this week question from ladies of Hive, is the greatest opportunity for us to show the specialty of our hometown. I am excited to answer this question, and it's not about any particular person, or anything else, but it's the natural beauty of my hometown, which must demand the visit of anyone who come to visit us.

2022-03-23_04-44-20.jpg

2022-03-23_04-44-35.jpg

Actually my town is surrounded by beautiful and natural landscapes, which captivate everyone with their never ending beauty. The grassy and leafy lands, present the mesmerizing view for visitors, and they wish to visit it again and again.

2022-03-23_04-45-37.jpg

These lands belong to the baron and feudal Lords, and farmers did hard work to irrigate them. Some of them are a heritage from our forefathers. Moreover, there is also a huge orchid, on the one side, which holds fruits of every kind in it. The specialty of this orchard is that, fresh fruits, and vegetables are available anytime.

2022-03-23_04-45-18.jpg

These fields are pure source to inhale fresh air, specially in the morning, and at the time of sunrise. Some of our guests live in other cities, who come to pay us visit every year, and they never miss an opportunity to have long walks there. My cousin who lives abroad, also demand me to send pictures of these captivating landscapes, every weekend.

2022-03-23_04-46-04.jpg

2022-03-23_04-45-46.jpg

This tree is my most favorite, and I am watching it there since my childhood. Actually it stands in the beginning, so I captured it last week, when I went to pay visit there. At every weekend, we siblings go visit these fields, when we are together.

It's the beauty of this land, which automatically captivates the tourists and visitors, so it's the "must do" thing of my hometown. So I invite everyone in my hometown, to witness this beauty by yourself.

Thanks for reading.
All the images are taken by me.
@wajihafawad is invited.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center