"A Respectable Tribute to My Mother"

Hey beautiful ladies!!

What's sizzling??
Hope all is well!!

So I'm again here to write some words for my mother. Keep in touch with me.

mom-2208928__480.webp
Pixabay

My mother's words:

"when you were about to be born, I was very scared of how I would live, if something happened to you during delivery".

And I was listening to her and thinking that even then she was worried that nothing would happen to me. Me👈

Is there anyone in this world like a mother who cares about us while fighting between life and death?

Ahh, no , no one here is like a MOTHER...

And then she gave birth to a very cute little angel, who is writing this article at the moment.(slightly smile)

Today I'm talking about the person who kept me in her womb for nine months (huge duration).

pregnant-6178270__480 (1).jpg
Pixabay

I'm talking about the one who suffers all the pain but doesn't let a single flame come to me.

I'm talking about the one who cares of me even when she's angry with me.

I'm talking about the one who give up her worries even in her fever and worry about me.

There was a time when my home conditions were not good. I had to take admission in the university but I couldn't take admission due to lack of money. And then my miracle(mother) sold her gold jewellery to teach me.
If I'm on this stage today, it is because of my mother.

(Sighs)

Did your mother ever sit outside in the cold at night waiting for you when you came out late?

She must be doing it.
My mother would sit outside waiting for me in the cold weather and when I took the first step home, she would quickly wrap me in her shawl so I wouldn't have a cough and flu.

My mother has supported me wherever I needed her. When everyone left me alone my mother was my inspiration at that time.

Can you please a big hand to my mother👏 because she deserve this appreciation.
Aww thank you so much :)

It hurts when I see few people leaving their mothers at the old house. Do mothers become a burden to their children?

hands-2906458__480.jpg
Pixabay

Believe me guys when I'm a lil bit away from my mother, I feel like the whole house is snatching to me.
When parents go into an old age they react like a children, so please never leave them alone because this time they need you more.

Fin:

Mother's Day is not the only occasion to pay tribute to my mother. So today I thought that my mother will rest today and I will make special dishes for her. After all, she should also be off from the chores.

(Thank you to give me your valuable time)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now