RE: RE: Community Spotlight #3: Interview with Dreemsteem
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Spotlight #3: Interview with Dreemsteem

RE: Community Spotlight #3: Interview with Dreemsteem

@dreemsteem
You are fond of dishing out amazing ideas and embarking on multiple project that would benefit dreemers. Your selfless act has always make me wonder what it feels like to be you, what are the things you think about in your quiet time, what is your source of motivation, why you always feel so motivated and what kind of thoughts go through your mind.

This interview gave me more insight about areas I never knew about you, for someone who has built an empire of writers who would believe that such person never had interest in writing 😅. Reading your journey so far gives me hope, despite the challenges you have faced multiple times it never stopped you from doing what you love doing the most. Which means it is ok if I'm moving slow, it is ok if I'm not achieving desired result right now, it is ok to feel overwhelmed and take a break, it is ok to fail few times before getting it right. As along as I keep moving and thriving that is all that matters.

I have learnt a lot from you today or should i say i learn from you everday 😅. You are an inspiration to all dreemers, though we might not say it out loud but within our hearts we are proud of the fact that no matter how hard it gets you will always have our back dreem and we will always have yours.

@Madilyn02, this is an amazing interview, this is the first time reading one of your interview series. I believe the continuity of your work will become an avenue of projects showcase for hive users. I look forward to seeing more of your work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center