LOH Community contest #140: My perfect Saturday 🏖️

Hello my dear ladies of Hive and hivers friends. We all have a different idea of what a perfect day would be, that's why I find this week's contest super interesting, because this way I can read several points of view and tell mine, a way to let us know each other a little more.

huepix6_28_145947.jpeg

Image created in Hue Pix app

It is interesting that Saturday has been chosen to describe how we would like to spend it, since it is without a doubt the favorite day for most of us, where we can rest at home or go out to have fun without a curfew, since we know we can get up late on Sunday 😅.

My Perfect Saturday

My perfect Saturday would start with a trip to the beach or a swimming pool on a nice day during summer vacation. On this trip I would be with my husband and my friends and together we would have a lot of fun. We would get to the beach vert early and pick a place to put our belongings. Although I like to get to the beach very early, I don't get in the water until the sun has warmed it up a little bit 😅. After eating some snacks we would get to swim and play in the sea, if someone brings a ball it would be much better. The boys would for sure get to play soccer in the sand and with my friends I would take lots of pictures and play some dominoes. I would also like to take a walk along the shore with my husband and pick up some shells that I may find along the way.

IMG-20230628-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20230628-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20230628-WA0015.jpgIMG-20230628-WA0009.jpg

In the afternoon we would return home after a fun day at the beach and a nice relaxing bath would be waiting for me, where I could wash my hair and wash off the tiredness of the trip. In the evening I would have dinner with my family and a little later I would go out with my friends and my husband to a disco, as I love to dance and enjoy the company of my friends who are like another family to me.

IMG-20230628-WA0013.jpgIMG-20230628-WA0014.jpg

In short, this would be a perfect Saturday for me, as you can see I'm more about being out of the house and spending a lot of time with my friends, which I love a lot. I hope you liked my ideal Saturday 😊. Have a nice day.

All photos were taken with my husband's Redmi Note 10 phone.
Banners created in Ibis Paint app.

IMG_20221208_210237_002.png



IMG_20221207_232757_657.png


Hola mis queridas damas de Hive y amigos hivers. Todos tenemos una idea diferente de lo que sería un día perfecto, es por eso que me parece súper interesante el concurso de esta semana, pues así podré leer varios puntos de vistas y contar el mío, una forma de darnos a conocer un poco más.

Es interesante que se haya escogido el sábado para describir como nos gustaría pasarlo, ya que es sin dudas el día favorito de la mayoría, dónde podemos descansar en la casa o salir a divertirnos sin hora de regreso, ya que sabemos que podemos levantarnos tarde el domingo 😅.

Mi Sábado perfecto

Mi sábado perfecto empezaría con un viaje a la playa o a una piscina, en un lindo día durante las vacaciones de verano. En este viaje estaría con mi esposo y mis amigos y juntos nos divertiríamos mucho. Llegaríamos a la playa bien temprano y eligiríamos un lugar para poner nuestras pertenencias. Aunque me gusta llegar a la playa bien temprano, no me meto al agua hasta que el sol la haya calentado un poquito 😅. Luego de comer unos bocadillos nos pondríamos a nadar y a jugar en el mar, si alguien lleva una pelota mucho mejor. Los chicos seguro se pondrían a jugar fútbol en la arena y con mis amigas me tomaría muchas fotos y jugaríamos dominó. También me gustaría dar un paseo por la orilla de la playa con mi esposo y recoger algunas conchas que me encuentre en el camino.

IMG-20230628-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20230628-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20230628-WA0015.jpgIMG-20230628-WA0009.jpg

Ya en la tarde regresaríamos a casa luego de un día muy divertido en la playa y me esperaría un rico baño relajante, dónde me pueda lavar mi cabello y quitarme el cansancio del viaje. Por la noche cenaría junto a mi familia y un poco más tarde saldría con mis amigos y mi esposo para una discoteca, pues me encanta bailar y disfrutar de la compañía de mis amigos que son como otra familia para mí.

IMG-20230628-WA0013.jpgIMG-20230628-WA0014.jpg

En resumen, así sería un sábado perfecto para mí, como ven soy más de estar fuera de casa y pasar mucho tiempo con mis amistades, a las que amo mucho. Espero que les haya gustado mi sábado ideal 😊. Tengan un lindo día.

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con el teléfono Redmi Note 10 de mi esposo.
Banners creados en Ibis Paint app.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now