LOH Contest # 98. My Perfect and Ideal Dream Home

amor.jpg


ELISADAY7 (4).gif


bello.jpg

The house of my dreams I have imagined it many times when I was awake and one night I also dreamed about it.

My ideal house, my home, has appeared so many times in my thoughts with countless designs and today once again I do it, this time to share with you that perfect place.

I feel excited and grateful to be able to participate in my first weekly contest of Damas de Colmena, and how wonderful to be able to start my first post based on the concept of @brittandjosie.


Gracias por leer (2).jpg


@elisaday7 (6).jpg


La casa de mis sueños la he imaginado muchas veces estando despierta y una noche también soñé con ella.
Mi casa Ideal, mi hogar, ha aparecido tantas veces en mis pensamientos con innumerables diseños y hoy una vez mas la hago, esta vez para compartir con ustedes ese lugar perfecto.

Me siento emocionada y agradecida de poder participar en mi primer concurso semanal de Damas de Colmena, y que maravilloso poder empezar mi primer post basándome en el concepto de @brittandjosie.


Gracias por leer (1).jpg


@elisaday7 (6).jpg


papito.gif

Image edited by me in
canva


🌼MY DREAM HOME🌼


Today I dream about my ideal house, that place that fulfills all my desires and covers my needs and those of my beautiful family members.

I would like a house near my parents in the city, I do not want to be far from them, their health is delicate, for me it is essential that I have present details of nature, with flower gardens of that precious nature that fascinates me.

My dream house is a refuge where my family and I feel full, calm and happy.

Many times I have talked with my eldest daughter about the details of our dream house, every detail from the tables to the style of lamp we want in it.

Many people dream of a big house, full of several rooms and floors, but my personal desire is a small, comfortable and functional house, although the space around it is large, I imagine a small and beautiful house in the middle of a spacious lot.

Hoy toca soñar con mi casa ideal, con ese lugar que cumple todos mis deseos y cubre mis necesidades y la de los miembros de mi hermosa familia.

Me gustaría una casa cerca de mis padres en la ciudad, no quiero estar lejos de ellos ,su salud es delicada, para mi es esencial que tenga presente detalles de la naturaleza, con jardines de flores de esa naturaleza preciosa que me fascina.

Mi casa soñada es un refugio en donde mi familia y yo nos sintamos plenos, tranquilos y felices.
Muchas veces he conversado con mi hija mayor sobre los detalles de nuestra casa soñada ,cada detalle desde las mesas hasta el estilo de lampara que deseamos en ella.

Muchas personas sueñan con una casa grande, llena de varios salones y pisos, pero mi anhelo personal es una casa pequeña, cómoda y funcional, aunque el espacio a su alrededor sea grande , me imagino una casa pequeña y hermosa en el medio de un terreno espacioso.


@elisaday7 (6).jpg


jjjggrrtt.gif

Image edited by me in
canva


🌼House interiors🌼


The house of my dreams must have something very particular that makes me feel happy, my personality and that of my family in every space.

That beautiful house will be a two-story house, with very large windows to let natural light into the house.

The interior walls should have my favorite colors, earthy and fresh colors, combined with a fun color palette and those details like wood style floors and different accessories that illuminate each space of the house.

The main room should be cozy, with simple furniture, which give a modern touch, where guests feel at ease.

One of the walls of the house will be assigned to place the drawings and designs of my children.

The house has a guest bathroom and a spacious and delicate kitchen, equipped with modern appliances and many drawers to store utensils and maintain order.

Laundry space is a must, a large garage for our cars and my husband's electronics workshop.

La casa de mis Sueños debe tener algo muy particular que me haga sentir feliz, mi personalidad y la de mi familia en cada espacio.

Esa hermosa casa será de dos plantas, con ventanas muy amplias para que la luz natural entre a la casa.

Las paredes del interior deben llevar mis colores favoritos, colores tierra y frescos, combinado con una divertida paleta de colores y esos detalles como los suelos estilo madera y los diferentes accesorios que iluminen cada espacio de la casa.

La sala principal debe ser acogedora ,con muebles sencillos ,que den un toque moderno ,en donde los invitados se sientan a gusto.

Una de Las paredes de la casa será asignada para colocar los dibujos y diseños de mis hijos.

La casa tiene una baño para visitas y una cocina espaciosa y delicada, equipada con electrodomésticos modernos y muchos cajones para guardar utensilios y mantener un orden.

El espacio para lavandería no puede faltar , un amplio garaje para nuestros autos y el taller de electrónica de mi esposo.


kkuuhhh.gif

Image edited by me in

Canva


🌼Decoration of the rooms🌼


Every detail will make my dream house special, the bedrooms will be four, each with its own bathroom.
My children will have their own space that they will be able to personalize, their own room.

The master bedroom will be spacious with a dressing room, a place to put my dresses, because in my dreams I don't lack them, I have plenty of them.

Cada detalle hará especial mi casa de los sueños , las habitaciones serán cuatros ,cada uno con su baño.
Mis niños tendrán su propio espacio que podrán personalizar, su propia habitación.

La habitación principal será amplia con su Vestier , un lugar donde colocar mis vestidos , porque en mi sueños no carezco de ellos, tengo en abundancia.


🌼Special room🌼

nnnnnfff.gif


In my ideal house, a space room equipped with paints, fabrics, sewing and other supplies for family projects is a must.

I have always wanted a space to create my designs, a place organized and full of art.
My kids also make beautiful crafts, it would be great to have that space.

The second special room would be filled with all kinds of musical instruments, my husband and son love music, they would both enjoy that space and I would be happy.

En la casa mi casa ideal no puede faltar una habitación espacial equipada con pinturas, telas, costura y otros enseres para los proyectos de la familia.

Siempre he querido un espacio dando crear mis diseños, un lugar organizado y lleno de arte.
Mis hijos también hacen bellas manualidades ,seria genial tener ese espacio.

La segunda habitación especial estaría llena de toda clase de instrumentos musicales, mi esposo y hijo aman la música, ambos disfrutarían ese espacio y yo seria feliz.


🌼Exterior of the house🌼


uuuuu.gif

Image edited by me in
Canva


Pets also have a place in my dream home, nothing like having a sweet puppy running around the yard.

As I said at the beginning, although I want a house in the city, I want it to have beautiful gardens surrounding the property.

Flowers are my weakness , their beautiful colors , can not be missed , the perfect garden to relax , enjoy the outdoors in my own home .

Las mascotas también tienen un lugar en la casa de mis sueños, nada como tener un dulce cachorrito corriendo por todo el jardín de la casa.

Como exprese al principio , aunque quiero una casa en la ciudad, deseo que tenga bellos jardines que rodeen la propiedad.

Las flores son mi debilidad , sus bellos colores , no pueden faltar, el jardín perfecto para relajarme, disfrutar del aire libre en mi propia casa.


@elisaday7 (6).jpg


todd-kent-178j8tJrNlc-unsplash.jpg

Photo by todd kent at
Unsplahs

🌼The house of my dreams would be my greatest refuge.🌼

🌼La casa de mis sueños seria mi mayor refugio 🌼


@elisaday7 (6).jpg


I hope you like this post, I had a lot of fun describing my dream house.
I would like to invite @maria75 and @omaira74 to participate in this contest.

Images EDITED IN CANVA / Translator used DEEPL TRANSLATE.

Espero este post sea de su agrado , me divertí mucho describiendo mi casa soñada.
Me gustaría invitar @maria75 y @omaira74 a participar en este concurso.

Imágenes EDITADAS EN CANVA / Traductor utilizado DEEPL TRANSLATE.


Azul Foto Cielo Estrellas Nebulosa Borde Marco Facebook Portada (6).gif


Gracias por leer (6).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now