This content got low rating by people.

I Was Wrongly Accused on Hive

Hello readers, I want to bring to your notice the reason why I was downvoted.
I was accused of stealing someone's account (my own account) to make a post on hive.
The process was influenced by @erikah and her team. The worst part is that I told them I'm ready to defend this accusation by informing them of going on a video call but no one has responded to it. They just connived to downvote me on false accusations. Please reblog this post to get to more viewers.

I'm still informing @erikah and her team that I'm ready to prove this by having a call with you guys. Set up your team let's interact. You accused me of stealing accounts on hive with thier password just because you saw me transfer hive to binance.

After all that happened she came to start asking me why I'm powering down. This is very hipocritcal, if you were the one, what would you have done? Because I feel my account isn't safe and at any point in time @erikah and her team can hack my account. She started asking me why I'm powering down.
Screenshot_20231002-161955.jpg

They used @derangedvisions to accuse me of stealing an account. In am tagging him to inform him I'm ready for a video call to prove my identity with national ID, he hasn't responded since then. This is sentimental.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now