RE: RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

Thanks, Jacob. It (the top post award) was a wonderful surprise 😃

I too am sometimes thrown by what gets picked up (when I think it's not my best work ever) and what gets mostly overlooked (when I spent ages thoughtfully creating it). I treat all of this as a reinforcement that we have to like the process because if we're attached to it being reblogged and curated by well known forces then we're possibly missing out on the joy that can come from simply creating.

I am intrigued by LBRY and IPFS, but HIVE has heart.

Oooooh, never heard of these two (possibly because I'm less crypto-blockchain-tech-savvy than you), but 💙 that you feel that HIVE has a lot more heart than you're seeing elsewhere. To me that's just reinforcement that we're in the right place ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center