RE: RE: πŸŒŠπŸŠβ€β™‚οΈπŸŠβ€β™€οΈπŸ©±πŸ‘™πŸ Taking Back The Reins - Part 13: Day 5 and 6πŸŒŠπŸŠβ€β™‚οΈπŸŠβ€β™€οΈπŸ©±πŸ‘™πŸ 
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸŒŠπŸŠβ€β™‚οΈπŸŠβ€β™€οΈπŸ©±πŸ‘™πŸ Taking Back The Reins - Part 13: Day 5 and 6πŸŒŠπŸŠβ€β™‚οΈπŸŠβ€β™€οΈπŸ©±πŸ‘™πŸ 

RE: πŸŒŠπŸŠβ€β™‚οΈπŸŠβ€β™€οΈπŸ©±πŸ‘™πŸ Taking Back The Reins - Part 13: Day 5 and 6πŸŒŠπŸŠβ€β™‚οΈπŸŠβ€β™€οΈπŸ©±πŸ‘™πŸ 

right? I mean, I know my yoghurt is not the perfect or ideal snack, but it serves a greater purpose in the end and it looks after my overall health.
It's like the proverbial carrot at the end of the stick. It motivates me to train and actually to just show up! I think that's pretty awesome. It's certainly better than eating a whole bar of chocolate under my duvet oO Moderation is key though :)πŸ’―

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center