Ladies of Hive Community Contest #113, My Plans On 31st Night and Jenuary 1

We will come together as one family to Praise God on December 31st Midnight

Seeing the end of the year is a great pleasure to me because many did not make it. Most of mate's, friends died during this 365.24 that makes one year. So, on December 31st midnight, I will have no other options than to gather my family to praise and thank the almighty God for the, protection and care he has shown for us. After prayers, we will then discuss our goals for the new year and plan how to work towards it.

After that, am going to prepare one of our delicious meals which is fruit salad. After eating, we are going to dance because my MP3 will be fully charged with sweet songs loaded. We will sing and dance till we enter 2023 before going to bed.

Polish_20221219_122115118.jpg
Our meal on 31st Midnight

Jenuary 1st 2023, I will visit family members and friends.

I will like to see my family members and friends who made it into the new year on Jenuary 1. It will really be a thing of joy to celebrate the new year with them. But before leaving house, I will prepare a delicious meal for myself and my family. I already have my big broiler chicken waiting for the that day. I will equally invite my family members to my house later in the day to come and dine and wine with me. So, Jenuary 1st is going to be all about eating and drinking and at the same time visit dear ones and welcoming them as well in my house. Infact, it's going to be a party day

Then, before calling it a day on 1st Jenuary, 1 will pray to God personally, asking him to protect me and my family members through the year as well. I will also ask him for wisdom to help me and my family to work according to goals so that, at the end of 2023, we will be happy as one family when we see what we have achieved for the year. I don't have plans of visiting any event centers or eatries because it will be over crowded on 1st.

Thanks for reading though my plans on 31st December midnight 2022. and Jenuary 1st 2023

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency