The great shame! #149 without heel, with heel. / La gran verguenza! #149 sin Tacón, con Tacón.

ENGLISH.

Greetings to all dear ladies of Hive community!!! 🤗💕 Again excited to participate in this week's quiz #149, great questions from our partner @elizabethbit, well I'm leaning towards one in particular.





Everybody has one you know, that moment when you would like to crawl under a rock and never come out! so, we want to know what has been the most embarrassing moment of your life?.

As a child I have always been a very feminine girl, I have always liked to be well groomed, makeup, heels, etc., for me going out on the street unkempt is almost impossible, it's like a rule in my life and it makes me feel good and more confident.

I remember one day at about 5 pm in the city of Caracas, I was getting off a bus, that day I came from visiting a friend at the university and I dressed very pretty, I was wearing my heels, as I loved to use them, when I got off the bus, one of my heels broke and I was left with one shoe without heel and the other with heel, at that moment I did not know whether to run, cry or just continue as if nothing happened.

Well I opted for pretending I didn't care, when I noticed the looks of the people, I thought, I'm going to pretend I hurt my foot so I would limp and there would be less mockery, I walked about 1 block to the subway and some people looked at me with pity, others laughed among themselves and some even offered me help.

I remember very well that despite everything I went with my forehead up, limping, without heel, I tried to remove the heel of the other shoe but I could not, it was really a disaster, hahahahahaha, All eyes were on me, it was very embarrassing, and the worst was not there , but to get home and see the face and hear the laughter of my older sister when I arrived, this moment I will never forget, I really wanted the earth to swallow me! 😠😠😠.

The next day I woke up with my feet tired and my body sore from the posture I had to take to be able to walk with some style, things happen hahahahahaha.

The truth is that now I take more precautions with my shoes, I wouldn't want to go through something similar again.





See you soon and thanks for reading!🌷

Photos taken and edited with my Xiaomi Redmi 9C phone.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos a todos querida comunidad ladies of Hive! 🤗💕 Nuevamente emocionada de participar en el concurso de este semana #149, geniales preguntas de nuestra compañera @elizabethbit, bueno yo me inclino por una en especial.





Todo el mundo tiene uno ya sabes, ¡ese momento en el que te gustaría arrastrarte bajo una roca y no salir nunca! entonces, queremos saber ¿Cuál ha sido el momento más vergonzoso de tu vida?

De niña siempre he sido una chica muy femenina, siempre me ha gustado estar bien arreglada, el maquillaje, los tacones, etc., para mí el salir a la calle desarreglada es casi imposible, es como una regla en mi vida y me hace sentir bien y con más seguridad.

Recuerdo un día a eso de las 5 pm en la ciudad de Caracas, me estaba bajando de un bus, ese día venía de visitar a un amigo en la universidad y me vestí muy bonita, llevaba puesto mis tacones, ya que me encantaba usarlos, al bajarme del bus, se me ha roto uno de los tacones y he quedado con un zapato sin tacón y el otro con tacón, en ese momento no sabía si correr, si llorar o simplemente seguir como si nada.

Bueno opte por el hacerme la que no me importaba, cuando me percate de las miradas de las personas, pensé, me voy a hacer la que me lastimé el pie para así cojear y que fueran menos las burlas, caminé como 1 cuadra hasta el metro y algunas personas me miraban con pena, otras se reían entre ellas y algunos hasta me ofrecieron ayuda.

Recuerdo muy bien que a pesar de todo yo iba con mi frente en alto, cojeando, sin tacón, trate de quitarle el tacón al otro zapato pero no pude, fue realmente un desastre, jajajajaja, Todas las miradas estaban sobre mí, fue muy embarazoso, y lo peor no fue allí , sino al llegar a casa y ver el rostro y escuchar las risas de mi hermana mayor cuando llegué, este momento nunca lo olvidaré, realmente quería que la tierra me tragara! 🫣😠

Al día siguiente amanecí con mis pies cansados y mi cuerpo adolorido por la postura que tuve que tomar para poder caminar con algo de estilo, cosas que pasan jajajajaja.

Lo cierto es que ahora tomo más precauciones con mis zapatos, no quisiera volver a pasar por algo parecido.





Hasta pronto y gracias por leer!🌷

Fotos tomadas y editadas con mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi 9C.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency