Everybody gets gifts! || LOH Contest #163

It's December and you have the opportunity to give something material without a price-limit to a single person. The condition is that this person does not have any type of relationship with you and that they will not be able to transfer that gift to anyone else. What gift would you give, to whom, and why?

pexels-jill-wellington-3264665.jpg
Source

It's the month of giftings. Personally, I believe that I can gist anyone at anytime but December is always special for most people especially since it's like an end of the year partying and just well, the end of a beginning. Ha!

I love giving gifts. Its well, one of the love languages that actually speaks to me and it's so nice and heart warming to see someone and go, oh! You thought about me🥺..thank you, thank you! So, as much as I love giving gifts, I love receiving too, do you have any gifts to give me? Anyways, let dive Right in to my answer to the question. This question is so nice and thought-provoking...so, I thought, who do I want to give gifts if it doesn't have a price limit? And what gifts do I actually want to give? And why?!!! Why do I want to give that gift.

Well, I would give gifts according to what you need or want. It would be what do you need/want? It's for you! I like when you're being Gifted without knowing buy when you ask and it's given, it's a different kind of feeling! So, yes! Since I don't have a price limit... please tell me what you want and it's yours, gyal!

I would love to gift my family, friends, and can I really say, the public? I'm choosing all since I don't have a price limit, I can literally give everyone and anyone gifts! So, yeah, I'm giving out to everyone who impacted in my life and also to the public because we're really all in this together. I have this like, giving out to the streets project in my mind where I give back to the community!

Well, why? Why do I want to give gifts according to what a person wants and why do I want to give to everyone and anyone I can? Because! Firstly, I don't have a price limit! I can give you anything you want, so why would I limit my gift list since my price list is not limited? You get a gift! You get a gift and you get a gift! Ha!
Well, everyone should get a gift because we're all really doing this life thing together and everyone deserves a gift.
So, my gift list is not limited to friends and family. It is not limited to my country and it is not even limited to earth, baybiee! You're welcome!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center