RE: RE: Semilla del corazón | Seed of the heart #102
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Semilla del corazón | Seed of the heart #102

RE: Semilla del corazón | Seed of the heart #102

Hello @aguamiel I’m so happy to have read your post as I have learnt something new from it.
Some few months ago, I was visiting my then boyfriend’s mom, she saved some avocado seed and said someone had told her it was medicinal, I was skeptical and told her to do some research on how to consume it. She ended up throwing it away because she wasn’t sure anymore.
Now I know just how to extract the goodness of avocado seed. I wish I could let her know but we don’t talk anymore, too bad.

Anyways thank you for sharing this. Much love. Wishing you a happy weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center