Travelling is my Most Passionate in Life : #159

What in life are you most passionate about?

Hello, this is annetimistic!

This time I'm going to share about my most passionate in life.

Well, my most passionate in life is travelling. I'd prefer to travel everywhere because it gives me happiness and cherish my life to the fullest. I am so happy when I travel because I can create good memories with my family. I don't care about the money I spend as long as I have a lot of stories to share when I'm old. Otherwise, I have a lot of things to remember that can make me smile.

In Cebu, I have been to Oslob, Badian, Moalboal, Sibonga, Bantayan Island, Danao City, Tabuelan, Medellin, Daanbantayan and San Remigio.

Screenshot_20231108_123905_Facebook.jpg
Sumilon Island, Oslob

I went to the island of Oslob where the water there is so clear. It is called Sumilon Island. A lot of tourists go diving there.

I have been also to Bohol and Boracay Island. It was a great experience, especially in Bohol and Boracay Island. In Bohol, my family and I had a tour all around Bohol.

Screenshot_20231108_125929_Facebook.jpg
Boracay Island, Aklan, Philippines

I had been to Boracay Island before the renovation. I'm hoping to visit again the new renovation and observe the differences from the old one. A lot of tourists reviewed that they liked the most the new Boracay. They added that the seashore isn't crowded. Unlike before, a lot of vendors beside the seashore.

Screenshot_20231108_123932_Facebook.jpg
Chocolate Hills, Bohol

It was an amazing experience for me in Bohol because we went to the famous white beach. I had seen the tarsier which was so small and had big eyes.
Screenshot_20231108_123918_Facebook.jpg
Cold Spring, Tabogon, Cebu

This is famous spring in my hometown. The entrance fee before is 10 pesos (0.18 US Dollars) only but this time is 150 pesos (2.68 US Dollars). The advantage of the new renovation is wider than the old one. It can accommodate a lot of people. The parking area is wide as well.

Every weekend, a lot of people visited there. Most of them are from the city. They travel for 3 hours just to have relaxation from the stress they have experienced at the workplace and they really love going back in this cold spring.
Screenshot_20231108_124000_Facebook.jpg
Virgin Island in Bantayan Cebu

In Virgin Island, there's a sanctuary where you can enjoy seeing a lot of fish. You can do diving there. The island is beautiful. A lot of visitors visited there, especially foreigners. What I like there is the white sand and it's nice to swim there.


I love travelling any places because I'm really curious about their culture. I'd love to learn more about their life. The famous food they have. Their dialect they speak. Additionally, I like to know what's make them unique as a group who live in a particular province or place. As what others said that travelling make us smart. Why? It's because we can learn a lot on how people live.

That's all about my passion in life. Thank you for taking time reading my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center