[EN-TR] Which nebulizer would be better. We bought it👍👍We are satisfied now.///Hangi Nebülizator daha iyi olur.Aldık👍Şuan Memnunuz.

EN

Hello everyone,
I wish everyone a good day.
We decided to buy a nebulizer machine because my daughter is sick these days. Nebizilator is a device that gives steam, I started thinking about what kind of steam machine I should buy. After doing research on a few well-known shopping sites, I saw that nebizilator machines are sold in two different features. The shopping sites I researched are Trendyol and Akakçe

There are two different types, the first one with a compressor and the second one with a portable rechargeable or battery. I preferred the portable ones and continued to deliberate.
If I buy a rechargeable one, I can charge it wherever the charger fits, I thought that the only drawback for me would be that the battery would run out and I could use it for a long time.
If I bought one with a battery, I thought that if I didn't buy a good quality one, the performance might drop, it would be costly to replace the battery every time and I wouldn't be able to use it even when it wasn't available.
In fact, since I would not use it for a very long time afterwards, there was no point in thinking too much about it, but I thought it would be the most logical to buy a good and useful one. I would like you to write your opinions on this subject.
My preference is for the rechargeable nebulizer, but since I had to reach it as soon as possible and use it for my daughter, I got information from the medical professionals I could find. I bought it as a battery-powered nebulizer from a medical professional that suits my time by going after work. The price of the nebulizer is 625 TL approximately 94 hives.

It has been two days since I started writing this article and today I am about to enter the 3rd day. We started to use the workshop since yesterday evening and we have been using saline physiologic all night, my daughter coughed a thousand times more than the previous days, I think neither the nebulizer worked, there was no battery in the nebulizer, I bought a battery when I came from work, I put it in, I pressed the button but it didn't work because it doesn't work when it is empty. Anyway, we started it by putting your physiologic in it. We were pleased that there was no noise, you can carry it wherever you want and it gives good steam, and now I understand that I made the right choice while using it. I want to share a few photos you took.

IMG_20221209_001756.jpg

IMG_20221209_001357.jpg

IMG_20221209_000703.jpg

I hope we don't have to use too much. I am writing this article so that maybe it can be an idea for those who think the same as me. If you have things you want to ask about this issue, you can be useful to others by writing your questions and ideas in the comments.

TR

Merhabalar herkese hayırlı günler diliyorum.
Bugünlerde kızım hasta olmasından dolayı nebulizatör makinesi almaya karar verdik. Nebizilatör buhar veren bir cihaz , nasıl bir buhar makinesi almam gerektiğini düşünmeye başladım. Birkaç bilindik alışveriş sitesinden araştırma yaptıktan sonra nebizilatör makinelerinin iki farklı özellikle satıldığını gördüm. Araştırma yaptığım alışveriş siteler Trendyol ve Akakçe

Birincisi kompresörlü olanlar, ikincisi taşınabilir şarjlı veya pilli olanlar olmak üzere iki farklı çeşidi bulunuyor. Ben tercihimi taşınabilir olanlardan yana kullanarak fikir yürütmeye devam ettim.
Eğer şarjlı alırsam şarj aleti uyan her yerde şarj edebilirim, benim için tek eksiğinin sadece bataryanın bitmesi olacağını ve bunu epey bir zaman kullanabileceğimi düşündüm.
Eğer pilli alacak olsam kaliteli bir almadığım zaman performansı düşebileceğini her defasında pil değiştirmenin maliyetli olabileceğini ve bile olmadığında kullanamayacağımı düşündüm.

Aslında sonradan çok uzun süreli kullanmayacağım için üzerinde çok fazla düşünmenin bir manası yoktu yine de almışken iyisini ve kullanışlısını almak en mantıklısı olacak diye düşündüm. Sizin de bu konudaki fikirlerinizi yazmanızı isterim.

Benim tercihim şarjlı olan nebilizatörden yani ancak bir an önce ulaşmam ve kızım için kullanmam gerektiğinden bulabildiğim medikalcilerden bilgi aldım. Zamanımın uyduğu bir medikalciden pilli nebulizatör olarak İş çıkışında giderek satın aldım. Nebulizatörün fiyatı 625 TL yaklaşık 94 hive değerinde.

Şu an yazıyı yazmaya başladığım günden bu yana iki gün geçti bugün neredeyse 3'üncü gününe girmek üzereyim dün akşamdan itibaren ne güzel atölye kullanmaya başladık serum fizyolojik de kullanıyoruz tüm gece önceki günlere nazaran kızım bin kere öksürdü sanırım ne bir jülatör işe yaradı nebulizatörün içerisinde pil yoktu işten gelirken pil aldım içerisine taktım düğmesine bastım ancak çalışmadı çünkü boşken çalışmıyormuş. Neyse içerisine senin fizyolojik koyarak çalıştırdık. Hiç sesi olmayışı,istediğin yere taşıyor olabilmek ve güzel buhar vermesi bizi memnun etti şu an kullanırken doğru bir seçim yaptığımı anlıyorum. Çektiğin birkaç fotoğrafı paylaşmak istiyorum.

IMG_20221209_001756.jpg

IMG_20221209_001357.jpg

IMG_20221209_000703.jpg

İnşallah Çok fazla kullanmak zorunda kalmayız.Bu yazımı belki benimle aynı düşüncede olanlara bir fikir olabilir diye yazıyorum sizlerin de bu konuda sormak istediği şeyler varsa yorumlarda soru ve fikirlerinizi yazarak başkalarına faydalı olabilirsiniz görüşmek üzere sağlıcakla kalın.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now