[EN-TR] Sunset 🌇 /// Gün Batımı 🌇

Hi friends. First of all, how are you? I hope you are fine. In this content, I will share with you the photos I took from different places as the sun goes down.

Selam arkadaşlar. Öncelikle nasılsınız? Umarım iyisinizdir. Bu içeriğimde sizlere güneş batarken farklı yerlerden çektiğim fotoğraflarımı paylaşacağım.

Sunset is known as a special moment. Most people wait for the sunset to take beautiful shots at this special moment. Some are even waiting for this moment to propose marriage.

Gün batımı özel bi an olarak bilinmektedir. Çoğu insanlar bu özel anda güzel kareler yani güzel fotoğraflar çekmek için gün batımını bekler. Hatta bazıları evlenme teklifi etmek için bu anı bekliyor.

Sunset is one of the most beautiful natural events. As the sun goes down, it almost adorns the nature with the red color it spreads to the clouds and the surroundings.

Gün batımı en güzel doğa olaylarından biridir. Güneş batarken bulutlara ve etrafa saçtığı o kızıl renkle adete doğayı süslüyor.

I had the chance to record these beautiful moments as I was walking with my friends or family in the afternoon. Just as there is a beautiful memory behind every photo, I also have good things to remember when I see these beautiful photos.

İkindi vakitlerinde arkadaşlarım yada ailemle yürüyüş yaptığım için bu güzel anları kaydetme şansım oldu. Her fotoğrafın arkasında güzel bi anı olduğu gibi benimde bu güzel fotoğrafları gördükçe hatırlayacağım güzel şeyler var.

I have come to the end of this beautiful sunset content and I would like to end my article with the beautiful words of Can Yücel. Sunset is the name of going when the time comes, from life, heart and day. See you soon 🌞

Bu güzel gün batımı içeriğiminde sonuna gelmiş bulunmaktayım ve yazımı Can Yücel in güzel sözüyle bitirmek istiyorum. Vakti gelince gitmenin adıdır gün batımı, ömürden, gönülden ve günden.
Görüşmek üzere 🌞

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center