[ENG-TR] Country within a Country; A Strange Table -||- Ülke içinde Ülke; Garip bir Masa



clc96juzh00nk43szhlw3e958_0D82D393-41D2-473C-BE4E-590514E2F448.png
clc96jwif00ptakszaam531mu_EC0B00CA-0E2A-458F-9304-9BF03A2A6FD8.png
clc96kk9d00nk7dsz2xfifkn9_0CCF0011-B0B4-48AF-9A3C-832F05722CBD.png


ENG

Hello everyone, today I saw a cat sneezing. As nice as the weather is, it gets cold at night. I don't notice it when I'm asleep, but I realised it when I broke down the apartment door and saw cats shivering on the stairs and frost on the windows of my car, which I haven't used for a few days. I don't know what will become of the cats. What are they doing in the cold at night? I once saw three cats lying on top of each other to keep warm. The three cats looked like one cat. It's very sad.

After this sad information, I want to talk about a good night. Wayne's last night for this time. It was very good that Mev and Mayk were there, especially Cem, whom I never mentioned before. Because Cem has been living in Canada for a while. Officially, I am the most foreign person at the table. 😂 In my own country, when I spoke Turkish, I was almost not understood. 😂

Cem is not a very interesting person. He's a very gentlemanly and normal person. 😂 I wonder if they take people like that to Canada? 😂 Mev is also a gentleman. Maybe he'll go to Canada soon. Mayk and I will stick around. Don't worry. 😂 Anyway, we're not gentlemen. 😂

Wayne and I were the last ones to go to this table, which, although it was in Turkey, was another country, not exactly a country, but a mixed group of nations, like the USA. Before we left, Mev, Mayk and Cem had a little boil. And what a boil it was. In the hour before we got there, they drank half of a big bottle of raki. That's not Mev's doing. He had two doubles at most. This is Mayk's and the gentleman's business, especially Mayk's.

I don't know what language was spoken at the table before we went there, but after I left, no Turkish was spoken. Anyway, nobody could understand what Mayk was talking about. Because he had drunk a lot and he was speaking Turkish, English and a few languages that I had never heard of before. 😂 My task was to communicate with the waiters. They asked me to show them what they wanted from the table or to tell me the English and to convey the Turkish to the waiter. 😂

What did I do? English "Listening". 😂 I'm in a constant state of training. Until the third double, of course. By the end of the night, 1.5 of the 2 big bottles were gone. Mayk, me and Wayne were finished. Mayk, who was already "zurna" when I left, was sent away by Mev in the first taxi after this photo. I watched what happened with an empty smile on my face. 😂 It was such a night. Mev knows the rest of the night. Because as usual, he didn't get high, he did the distribution. 😂 Stay happy...❤️🎄



TR

Herkese selamlar, bugün, hapşıran bir kedi gördüm. Havalar ne kadar güzel olsa da geceleri soğuk oluyor. Ben uyurken bunu fark etmiyorum. Fakat, apartmanın kapısını bozup, merdivende titreyen kedileri ve birkaç gündür kullanmadığım arabamın camlarındaki donları gördüğümde, bunu fark ettim. Kedilerin hali ne olacak bilmiyorum. Geceleri soğukta, bu hayvanlar ne yapıyor? Bir keresinde de üç tane kedinin, ısınmak için birbirlerinin üzerinde yattıklarını görmüştüm. Üç kedi, tek bir kedi gibi görünüyordu. Bu çok üzücü.

Bu üzücü bilgilerden sonra, güzel bir geceye değinmek istiyorum. Wayne’in bu seferlik, son gecesine. Bu gecede, Mev ve Mayk’ın da olması, özellikle, daha önce hiç bahsetmediğim, Cem’in olması, çok iyi oldu. Çünkü, Cem, bir süredir, Kanada’da yaşıyor. Resmen, masadaki en yabancı kişi benim. 😂 Kendi ülkemde, Türkçe, konuştuğumda, anlaşılmadım neredeyse. 😂

Cem çok ilginç birisi değil. Çok beyefendi ve normal bir insan. 😂 Kanada’ya böylelerini mi alıyorlar acaba? 😂 Mev de beyefendi bir insan aslında. 😂 Belki yakında o da Kanada’ya gider. Mayk ve ben buralardayız. Hiç merak etmeyin. 😂 Zaten, beyefendi de değiliz. 😂

Bu, Türkiye’de olmasına rağmen, başka bir ülke olan, tam olarak bir ülke de olmadığı için ABD gibi, karışık bir Milletler topluluğu olan masaya, en son, Wayne ile ben gittik. Biz gitmeden önce, Mev, Mayk ve Cem biraz kaynatmışlar. Hem de nasıl bir kaynatma. Biz oraya gidene kadar geçen bir saatte, büyük bir şişe rakının yarısını içmişler. Bu Mev’in işi değil. O en fazla iki duble içmiştir. Bu Mayk’ın ve beyefendinin, özellikle, Mayk’ın işi.

Biz oraya gitmeden önce, masada hangi dil konuşuluyordu, bilmiyorum. Fakat ben gittikten sonra, hiç Türkçe konuşulmadı. Zaten, Mayk’ın ne konuştuğunu hiç kimse anlamıyordu. Çünkü çok içmiş ve Türkçe, İngilizce ile benim daha önce hiç haberdar olmadığım birkaç dili karıştırarak konuşuyordu. 😂 Bana düşen görev ise, garsonlarla iletişim. İstediklerini masadan gösterip veya İngilizcesi’ni bana söyleyip, garsona Türkçe’sini iletmemi istediler. 😂

Ben de ne mi yaptım? İngilizce “Listening”. 😂 Sürekli bir eğitim halindeyim. Tabii ki 3. Dubleye kadar. Gecenin sonunda, 2 büyük şişeden 1.5 u bitmişti. Mayk, ben ve Wayne de bitmiştik. Zaten ben gittiğimde, “zurna” olan Mayk, bu fotoğrafdan sonra, Mev tarafından, ilk taksiyle postalandı. Ben yüzümdeki boş gülümseme ile olanları seyrettim. 😂 İşte böyle bir geceydi. Gecenin geri kalan kısmını ise Mev biliyor. Çünkü her zamanki gibi, kafayı bulmayıp, dağıtımı o yaptı. 😂 Mutlulukla kalın…❤️🎄


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now