TODAY'S WORD

IMG_20220308_151914.jpg
Source

Jeremiah 1:11-12
KJV:Moreover the word of the Lord came unto me, saying, Jeremiah, what seest thou? And I said, I see a rod of an almond tree.
12:Then said the Lord unto me, Thou hast well seen: for I will hasten my word to perform it.

This is a supernatural principle that has been working over the years and has never changed.
The principle of Garbage in -Garbage out.
The principle of what you sow is what you reap.
The principle of what you see is what you will posses.

You can only have what you see,you can only possess what you. In totality what you see is what you will become.
"If you think you can,you are right. If you think also think you can't, you are also right" -Henry Ford.
Seeing is connected to the mind,if you don't think,then you won't visualize and see
We have to move from the level of THINKING to SEEING from seeing to DOING and then we arrive at BECOMING.

When you see your future the way you want it to be ,your mind will be transformed and you will begin to act towards what you see thereby becoming what you want.
#Light
Thank you Everyone for reading till the end..I hope you've gained value.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center